Which generation do you like?"

in STEEM INDONESIA5 months ago

Hi steemit friends,

It's my pleasure to join my fellow steemians in this educative topic hosting in the steem Indonesia community, technology is part of life almost every things we do today required technology even some government agency make use of it to register their citizens online. Digital life reduce stress we go through, that's why most of the people prefers online stuff.

wordpress-265132_1280.jpg
pixabay

Technology have made everything easier for us, it helps small and big companies to promote their products online especially on social media account such as Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp and Twitter. They do this because they have large number of people who log in to their website on a daily basis so that users will be aware of a new products.

I feel comfortable when I am with my smartphone because it assists me to send instant message, call my loved one and it also helps me during emergency situation.

I know steemit through digital technology without it I may not be able to know what steemit platform is all about most particularly to participate in the contest and meet new people from different cultural background.

wordpress-923188_1280.jpgpixabay

I prefer generation Z, this particular generation are the young people who have the ability to operate digital tools for the betterment of our society. These young people are tech expertise who think deeply to develop some creativity or innovation that will helps solve societal problem.

I like this generation Z because they are the most educated young man who are willing to work and collaborate with other team members with positive intention to make the industry achieve their aim and objective.

Generation Z change our traditional method we used in the past where we saved most of our information manual, some of them may have lost or due to fire out break. But if we save our document online it will be their for a long period of time and anytime we can access it.

Conclusion

Individuals who born in this generation don't know how lucky they are, technology make every thing easier for us to search for something we find difficult to understand where the authors explain in detail about the topic of discussion. I will like to invite @richy10, @kuzboy, @rossnenye and @suboohi to participate in this contest.

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

I also like current developments, and I think it's not wrong for us to follow current developments, I really agree with you because you like today's times.

Hope you are selected in this contest friend, you wrote it very well.

 5 months ago 

I really appreciate your comment my friend. We should continue develop those technology because the world is moving and non stop.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68