SEC-S15W4 | What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?

in STEEM INDONESIA4 months ago

Hello Steemians!

Greetings to all, Hope all is well

First of all, I thank @steem.indonesia for organizing this amazing contest in the STEEM INDONESIA community. I invite my friends @arinaz08, @rumaisha, and @tayyaba1997 to join this amazing contest to explore your expectations and motivations and work on steemit.

Created on Canva

So Let's Start
01 If you have to be honest! How many hours do you spend on the Steemit platform every day?, What is your average income for the last 7 days? and, Does the amount you get match your expectations?

I work on this platform with all my honesty, when my heart desires, I open it and see everything. Including communities post upvotes and comments etc. All these things I see every time I open it in 24 hours every time I am free I open it. Because there are quite a lot of new contests that must be watched. So I open each community and see which community has organized which contest. So, whatever is good for me, whoever I can join, I join. So, I give it more time in 24 hours.

My peak time is when I have to make a post. Because when I post, it takes me about two to three hours. Because I have to make a post and upload it on social media and then I have to look at the other posts in the community and make comments etc. Two or three hours are a must, they seem to me, besides, when I post, I am worried that if someone has commented to me, how to see it. So I open the steemit again and again.

If you look at my average income for this week, it is very low because I got a few votes this week. But they are only active votes they haven't paid out yet so they are not showing in my account. I'm showing you a screenshot of my account so you can see how much my income is for last month, this week, and overall, and how it's working.

https://steemworld.org/@ahsansharif

Well, if you look at the overall, my weekly income is 14 to 15 dollars, which is not very enough for me, but still, I am happy with it because I am getting this income while sitting at home.

As you can see in the above screenshot my monthly income is 40 dollars because this month I got very less votes and I rejoined Steemit back so it's just a startup so votes are coming less. And my income is less I want my monthly income show to be one week's income so that I can live easily.

02 What post/content themes do you really mastered and do you enjoy? and if you think your content is very interesting, how will you feel if your work doesn't get upvotes?

Well, any post or any content I upload here with my full skill but the most favorite thing is my routine. I share here with great experience that all things are original. Also in healthy steem, I am putting my post in which I give healthy tips every week which we get a lot of benefits. I am also giving you their links below, you can join them if you want. They are very good healthy tips which we can adopt to make our life very easy and healthy.

Created on Canva

Every post we upload is very good for us because we upload the content that we love the most that we want people to reach. But it depends on what kind of content he likes, he will see our content if he likes it, he will upvote us, and if he doesn't like it, he won't. Therefore, we should upload the post with all our interests so that the next person likes it. Or whatever we are uploading if he likes then we will get a vote. But still, we have a question man this post I posted in a very good way why I didn't get upvoted. So it's a little bit of a worry, but we have to be sure that whatever support is here or whoever votes is not ours permanently, it's not guaranteed. Therefore, we should continue our work with faith in him.

03 How do you motivate yourself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform for the long term?

Many special users are working very well on this platform. I am very motivated to see them because almost every post gets good votes. So seeing them is our motivation, and we continue our work on this platform. Because as we see that they are progressing, we also want to continue our work in the same way and progress. Therefore, our motivation is that which is working well on this platform. There are many users, you all will know them, and there is no need to mention them.

04 What are your strong reasons for choosing Club 5050 or Club100 status?

I would like to say that in the role that has come out on this platform where we join different clubs, we can give each other good support. As we join Club5050, we will pay out our half-earning and half-earning power up. Thus, as our power increases, our vote value will increase and through this vote, we can help others by voting for them. So it's rolling out much better than I thought and everyone is seeing that everyone is supporting each other. All those who are newcomers are supported as well and our community accounts are overall powering up which is benefiting others a lot. They are providing good support to all users in their community.

Pixabay

I think as our power will be more our account will be stronger and the Steemit team will also cooperate and give us good support. So that we can further strengthen our account and support others. So it's a great thing to join, make your account strong, and support others. And get your support from the Steemit Team as well.

05 What valuable items have you bought or want to buy with your Steem earnings?

I joined this platform in 2021 when power rules were not very strict. Because it didn't even have a club scene, the earnings were very high at that time because we paid out more. We were not making our account strong which was our fault but during that time I was very happy that I was earning so much from home. Meanwhile, I bought my mobile phone with my own money which I was earning on this platform. Through it, I bought my mobile phone and after a long time, I bought a power bank and bought my earbuds and bought a small bag. I try to have a power bank and bag with me. I can keep all the things in it and if the mobile battery runs out somewhere, we can charge it through this power bank. And you can spend time on this platform even outside your home.

My heartfelt wish is to earn enough from this platform to buy a small car of my own. Through which we can go around somewhere. So this task is quite difficult because for this we need more amount. But still, I am constantly working on this platform and I will reach the achievement of buying a small car with my own money. Insha'Allah

Thanks For Staying Here

Regards: #Ahsan

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Greetings @ahsansharif

Starting 2021 on the Steemit platform has given you the opportunity to generate a sense of belonging with it and dedicate a large part of the time of the day to working on the platform in the diversity of activities and contests that exist in its communities.

Spending 2 to 3 hours making publications about contests and challenges and then sharing them on different social networks is a demanding and highly dedicated job. The important thing is that you have been able to obtain benefits on the platform that have allowed you to buy everything from a mobile phone to a power bank and other materials of interest.

You currently belong to the 5050 club because you believe you can manage half of your monthly income and save the other half. What keeps you constant on the platform is analyzing the success of other users and bringing those experiences to your life to give greater impetus to your goals and stay on the platform.

Your average earnings per week are 14 to 15 dollars, which increases when you receive upvotes from top whales.

I congratulate you for your great work on the platform and do not stop being your own version and maintaining your originality and honesty in it.

Happy afternoon. Success.

𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗠 𝗕𝗨𝗥𝗡

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @msharif at 5%

Team Burn (1).png

 3 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Cada granito de arena que llega a nosotros por las recompensas que tenemos gracias al trabajo que emprendemos en Steemit, nos ayuda a fortalecer nuestro Steem Power por ello, no hay que minimizar ninguna cantidad. Sin embargo, hay que tener presente en todo momento que, mientras máa activos seamos, mejor nos va.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 4 months ago 

Saludos amigo.

Ciertamente en Steemit todo suma y aunque los montos parecen ser poco son de gran ayuda.

La formación de los clubes, es un gran acierto de esta plataforma con eso vemos como cada día se fortalecen más nuestras cuentas.

La motivación en Steemit puede venir de muchos aspectos pero sin duda que seguir la ruta de buenos usuarios es algo motivador que nos pude ayudar a ser mejores cada día.

Gran trabajo, buena suerte

Loading...
 4 months ago 

A lot of things motivate us to keep doing whatever we so in life. We are almost motivated by same thing. I love visiting users blogs to check their trends and know how to perfect and be better. Our club statis helps us save and also have some money to run our basic needs, although some times it's never enough but we keep managing and saving. I pray your wish comes to pass. Success to you!

It is clear from your post that you are dedicated to Steemit. The fact that you post about participations, contacts and the creation of content shows how much you care about the platform. There is also a lot of transparency in this piece where earnings fluctuate but time and effort have to be put in daily. This demonstrate your understanding of steem dynamics as it relates to content creation, motivation and long term goals.

Your journey from earning enough to buy mobile phone to aspiring for a car demonstrates personal growth potential on the platform. By joining Club5050, it shows that you can adjust well to changes.

Many people who operate on Steemit accept this narrative as they traverse the labyrinthine world of content creation and income generation. Because you are going through what others in the community are experiencing or have experienced, keep pushing forward. I am amazed at how determined you are towards achieving your target Insha’Allah which also reflects on Steemit’s diversity and vibrancy.

Hola amigo @ahsansharit disfruté mucho al leer tu participación, debes seguir motivado para alcanzar tu meta, la cual amerita que seas más activo, la verdad no sé cuánto puede costar un vehículo en tu entorno, acá en Venezuela es muy costoso, casi imposible con esta hiperinflación que estamos viviendo, pero ánimo, si lo puedes hacer.

Saludos y muchos éxitos en todas tus publicaciones.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @msharif at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69425.42
ETH 3746.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77