The Diary Game. 13 December 2023.

in STEEM INDONESIA7 months ago

Greetings to all
I am @ahanaf057
From Bangladesh🇧🇩

Assalamu Alaikum and Adab
cover Photo

1702576302118.jpg

Love and sincere greetings to all Steam users. My greetings to all, Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? I know you are all doing well this winter by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. Today I am going to share my day with you all. Hope you all like it. Let's start below.

IMG_20231213_085940.jpg

good morning Today I woke up in the morning around 8 o'clock. After waking up, I first brush my teeth and freshen up. After having breakfast, I go out to watch mustard seeds. When I come out, I go to eat mustard seeds. There we take a picture. After taking pictures, I came home. After coming home, I went out to go to the market. Then I went to the market for a haircut.

IMG_20231213_122352.jpg

I went to the market and entered a saloon. Then I cut my hair. After the haircut I took a picture of the salon. Then I came home. When I came home, I took a bath and ate. After eating, I went to eat rice with some people to turn the rice sticks. Then we went to eat rice and turned the rice over. There I also took a picture of turning the paddy. After some time Maghrib was called. We all go home.

IMG_20231213_150620.jpg

After coming home, I washed my hands and cleaned myself and had my evening snack. Then I went out to hang out on the banks of the Tonger. I went there and chatted. It was 9 pm. Then I come home. After coming home, I went to the dining table to have dinner. I went to the dining table and saw that my mother had cooked chicken.

IMG_20231213_232305.jpg

Then I take a picture of the meat. After taking pictures, I finished eating and came to the room and slept. This was my daily routine.

Finally, wishing everyone well, I will end my speech here. Thank you for taking your valuable time to read my post. Stay well everyone and see you again in the next post.



Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago (edited)

Selamat datang di halaman komunitas Steem Indonesia: @ahanaf057

Gunakan nilai Vote anda dengan baik yang tidak kurang dari 80%. Mungkin kamu bisa menggunakan Steemworld.org sebagai panduan berikutnya...

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
@amal.indonesia-@steem.indonesia (10%)
Support #burnsteem25
Club Status#club100
Voting CSI45.5 ( 0.00 % self, 206 upvotes, 116 accounts, last 7d )
Word Count345
Discord Dereksi Steem Indonesia
afrizalbinalka#8136

TIM STEEM INDONESIA

png_20230225_075727_0000.png

support @pennsif.witness
Klik disini

 7 months ago 

Daging Ayam nya terlihat sangat lezat, saya jadi lapar, semangat terus dalam beraktivitas kawan

 7 months ago 

Thanks for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65