SEC - S15W3 | Challenges, Solutions and World Waste Problems

in STEEM INDONESIA8 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

garbage-2729608_1280.jpgpixabay

AOA, dear friends! Hope you all are well by God's grace. I'm like, how are you man?

Today, I'm excited to attend the "STEEM Indonesia" competition on the theme of "SEC-S15/W3 | Challenges, Solutions and Global Waste Issues", a great event. Now, let's get this started, shall we?


What do uhink when you see someone carelessly throwing garbage? And, what is the form of punishment in your country for those who intentionally litter?


rubbish-7421380_1280.jpgpixabay

I have been growing up. I have seen most of the people in the village throwing garbage outside. And not to use the dustbin. There are also some people who use their own dustbins. In that case I have seen my family always using the dustbin. Because you live in the village, my house has a pit in which we throw garbage. And keep yourself safe. And there are some people who throw garbage around the house to annoy people. And the smell causes diseases in children. And most of the people are suffering from diseases. Brother we all need to be aware and thow garbage like places so that people don't get diseases. And those who do such things always need to be punished and made aware. And a family should teach a child when it is born how to keep clean from childhood to adulthood.
I always resent individuals or organizations that litter where there is momentum.


In your place, is waste used to increase income? What are the benefits of waste that can make money?


water-1761027_1280.jpgpixabay

Wastes that are used to increase my space. In some areas the spaces are used as dustbins. And there are a variety of bottles and plastic items. Many people increase their income by selling them. And if I wanted to, I could find a better way to not use that space as a dustbin. That is, I myself will first clear the place and plant some trees or grow crops and eat them. This way my income will increase and the place will be safe. And I will find the right e-income path. And keep my place clean and safe and clean around.


In your opinion, how do you manage household waste properly so that it does not have a bad impact on the environment?


recycle-bin-4173651_1280.jpgpixabay

I will always keep the surroundings of my house clean and tidy. So that no smell spreads in my area. So that no germs are created. Moreover, I will manage my household waste properly so that there is no damage to my surroundings. We can all bury the garbage in a hole if we want. So that the smell does not come and we can protect ourselves. For this we always need self-awareness. And constantly pruning large trees around my area. Then if there are raw toilets in the vicinity, make sure that they make good toilets very quickly and that the smell does not spread. Many other types of garbage can cause odors in our area to cause disease and have negative effects. For this we need to be aware of ourselves all the time. Recyclable materials including glass, plastic and paper must be kept separate from general garbage to properly manage household waste. To make this easier, reusable containers are available everywhere.


Will you accept the comfort of the people of your neighboring country? How did that happen? Share yours


dog-5804572_1280.jpgpixabay

It is our responsibility and duty to keep our area mostly clean. And we need to make a good impact in our area. We all should give good advice to people to keep the environment clean. Our area is good at night. It is imperative that communities prioritize effective waste management first to avoid Important steps include recycling, reducing single-use items and increasing knowledge about proper disposal. Maintaining cleanliness not only preserves comfort but also creates a happy, healthy living environment for everyone when they enter. We feel safer when the family is clean. Get very good results.


Invited for friend information


@eliany
@waterjoe
@sohanurrahman
@el-nailul
@edgargonzalez
@harfeeri
@damithudaya

Thank you

Photographypixabay
Editpixabay
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 💦 @afrinn steem Indonesia
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Semua negara memiliki masalah yang sama yaitu terdapat sampah di mana-mana, dan banyak orang yang membuang sampah sembarangan dan terkadang orang jika kita menegur orang yang buang sampah sembarangan tersebut maka dia kemungkinan akan marah kepada kita karena dianggap membuang sampah sembarangan itu hal yang sepele. dan saya salut Bagaimana anda menjaga sampah rumah tangga anda sendiri, dari Anda membuang sampah kepada tempatnya sampai Anda membersihkan toilet Anda Terima kasih sudah berbagi di kompetisi ini. Semoga sukses dalam kompetisi minggu ini.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64