CONTEST || 👉 "MEANING OF HOME FOR YOU"

in STEEM INDONESIA3 months ago (edited)
ASSALAMUALAIKUM DEAR STEEMIANS

I hope you all are fine with grace of Allah Almighty who is most merciful and beneficial. Today I am here to share with you guys about topic Meaning of Home. First of all i thanks to @afrizalbinalka for this beautiful contest. I invite my friends for this contest @crypoloover ,@raoabi and @waqarzakaa. Let's start without wasting our time.

MEANING OF HOME FOR YOU

●OUTLINES:

》In your opinion, what is the meaning of home?

Home is something beyond an actual space. It's where you can really act naturally, encompassed by individuals and things that give you pleasure and solace. It's where you make recollections, share chuckling, and track down comfort. Home is the smell of newly heated treats, the sound of giggling reverberating through the corridors, and the sensation of warmth and love that fills each corner. It's where you can start off your shoes, loosen up, and be embraced by the natural. Home is where you can let your gatekeeper down and be powerless, realizing that you are acknowledged and adored genuinely.

beautiful-letters-home_169016-3695.jpg
SOURCE

It's a shelter from the rest of the world, where you can re-energize and discover a sense of harmony. Home is where your heart feels quiet and your spirit feels supported.

》What makes you feel good about your home, explain?

What helps me have a positive outlook on my house is the feeling of having a place and solace it gives. I love returning to a spot that is exceptionally mine, loaded up with my #1 things and recollections. It's the easily overlooked details like having a comfortable corner to twist up with a book, a kitchen where I can explore different avenues regarding new recipes, and a space to communicate my inventiveness. I likewise feel great realizing that my house is an impression of who I'm, with individual contacts and stylistic layout that cause it to feel particularly mine. It's where I can unwind, re-energize, and be encircled by the things and individuals I love.

full-shot-couple-announcing-pregnancy_23-2150296834.jpg
SOURCE

》Write a wise word about your home, which reminds you of the meaning of Home For You?

"Home is where the heart is. It's an actual space, yet where love, solace, and treasured recollections live. It's where I can genuinely act naturally and track down comfort. Home is my safe-haven, my asylum, and my anchor in this huge world. It's a sign of who I am, where I come from, and individuals who make the biggest difference to me. A spot gives me pleasure, harmony, and a feeling of having a place. Regardless of where life takes me, home will continuously be the spot that makes me exuberantly pleased with warmth and helps me to remember the main thing throughout everyday life."

My achievement 1 link here:

(https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@abubakarbodla/my-introduction-on-steemit-by-abubakarbodla)
@ridwant

THANKYOU FOR YOUR READING AND PLEASE REVIEW YOUR OPINION IN COMMENT
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73