"What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?"

in STEEM INDONESIA5 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


motivetion.png

Assalamu Alaikum to all,
Humans need motivation for any task more than the desire to work that will drive us towards success. I always set a goal and try to work accordingly. I also aimed to do well in season 15. And working accordingly. In every task we face obstacles and overcoming them is our goal. Today I am going to participate in the fourth week of season 15 engagement challenge. What are my motivations and pressures on Steemit?

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

To be honest! How many hours do you spend daily on the steemit platform? What is your average income for the last 7 days? And, does the amount you get match your expectations?

image.png

I spend a large part of the day on this steemit platform which is 10+ hours in 24 hours. I have been very busy for the first two weeks of season 15 but the last week I was temporarily absent due to physical labor at my personal agricultural farm and I am back to normal now.

My last week earnings were 25.94 steem and 25.96 sp. It's changing so I take it as a positive. I always strive to do good and hopefully success will come.

I accept the amount I got in the last seven days because as I said above Steemit income is not stable so take it positive and learn from mistakes and start fresh.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

What post/content themes have you really mastered and do you enjoy? And if you think your content is very interesting, how will you feel if your work doesn't get upvoted?

I write content on an engagement challenge with my diary blog every day. I enjoy my writing and express myself freely. I gain knowledge and learn by expressing myself on this platform and reading the writings of others.

Yes upvote motivates me a lot but if not there is no reason to feel bad because there is no guarantee of upvote and I work accordingly. I think an upvote is an appreciation of my work, and appreciation inspires someone who likes and works.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

How do you motivate yourself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform for the long term?

I am very happy and positive person. I don't get discouraged very easily. I believe that hard workers are never disappointed, so I continue to work hard regularly.

I am now a regular member on the Steemit platform, except for that I feel empty, I leave other social media and spend time on this platform and read other people's writing and publish my own writing.

Get motivated for the long term from my goal I really want to be a dolphin this will get me to work for a long time
Will and I chase it to the satisfaction of the dolphin.

Also, I have developed a good relationship with many people here, friendship which motivates me here.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

What is your strongest reason to choose Club 5050 or Club 100?

image.png

I'm in club 100 and I'm in club 100 because I want the quick dolphin gratification I mentioned above. I want to strengthen my account and support others with my ability.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Have you bought or want to buy any valuable items with your Steemit earnings?

As I want to be in Club 100, I have no option to withdraw any money from here. If I change clubs in the future, this means I will buy myself something useful or necessary. My plan is to hold Club 100 until I get my first Dolphin and I'm still going accordingly.


I invite you @rahulkazi @daprado1999 @hudamalik20 to participate in this contest.

52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuonch3738iqUrPY8VCV5ABnssuEugutgifjTh2NWQgKku3A1AUN9hsDpJdzZVMD31PhvgVnccqn8yfCMAjD2HN3zw5TPGptwtMd2J3h2atqsUXMrbUJwfvKtNg14wLwZx7vgrnLcomxZvAb6q4Y6.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Thanks so much for the wholesome invite. You are indeed hardworking bon the platform. I'm glad you write and so well and is seen most times in the make noise wing of the platform you are always among the top on the score board. I'm glad you are working so hard to hit the dolphin hour mark. I'm glad you shared such entry and also really happy for your effort to bring out the best in yourself on the Steemit platform

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comment dear friend. I work hard based on my one saying "Workers never disappoint".

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 5 months ago 

It seems like you spend your days with this platform, because I see you spend 10 hours a day opening the Steemit platform, and you get 11 teams in 7 days, that's not much value, and thank you for sharing the motivation You are to all of us here, and I like you, you are very consistent in opening this platform, because you have never made a withdrawal or disbursed your income on this platform, keep working my friend and have a nice day and I pray that your contest is successful this week.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments friend. I try to give my best.

Halloo @abdul rakib

Semoga dolphin pertama anda dapatkan tahun ini 🙏

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments friend. InshaAllah I also hope that this year I will be a dolphin.

 5 months ago 

Greetings

My brother i gave seen few people very energetic and successful on steemit platform you are one of the them, and i really appreciate your hard work on steemit.

I have seen your few active post and you have told the reason to us and i knew you are spending many hours daily on steemit platform.

Keep it up

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments friend. I try to give my best.

 5 months ago 

Hello, your dedication to Steemit is evident, spending over 10 hours daily on the platform and showcasing resilience even during a busy week. Your positive approach to fluctuations in earnings and taking them as opportunities to learn and improve is commendable. Being part of Club 100 aligns with your goal of quick Dolphin gratification, emphasizing your commitment to strengthen your account and support others. Best of luck towards achieving your goals on Steemit!

 5 months ago 

Hello sir @kouba01
Thanks for your valuable comments. I try to do good things on this platform, your support encourages me.

 5 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

Dedicarle 10 horas a la plataforma es bastante y, mi respeto para ello pero, haces bien porque, si de algo estamos claros es que, mientras más disponibilidad le dedicamos, mayor es nuestro avance.

El club100 te ayudará a crecer de una manera sensacional amigo así que, aprovechalo al máximo y fortalece cada semana tu Steem Power.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 5 months ago 

Hello @paholag
Thanks for your valuable comments. I try to do good things on this platform, your support encourages me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44