You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC -S15W4 : "What is your motivation and pressure on Steemit?"

in STEEM INDONESIA6 months ago

Hello dear friend @daprado1999

You spend 8 hours a day on Steemit out of which 4 hours are creating good quality posts and the remaining 4 hours are commenting and upvoting other people's posts. You want to buy a good computer device with steemit earnings it's really good compared to mobile. Good luck to you.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thanks so much for your efforts and activity on the platform ad most especially for studying my entry and leaving such Interesting feedback on my article. I do know a good PC would speed up my activities on the platform. Pleasures once again my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64