"Big desires and toughest challenges in 2024"

in STEEM INDONESIA5 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Desire makes people active and diligent in any task. Every person sets a goal for the new year which he wants to achieve within this one year.

Today I'm going to participate in a great theme for the first week of the engagement challenge season 15 and to share two goals from my New Year's goal to achieve more. First Week Theme 2024 Big Desires and Toughest Challenges I am ready and working hard to achieve my goals.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Name two big wishes you want to achieve in 2024 and give reasons for each.

This computer is a wish fulfillment of my last year

Goals move people forward and teach them to understand the meaning of being alive. Planning speeds us up and accordingly creates interest in work. I have also made some new year plans that I want to achieve this year.

My first goal is to get a job that will keep me busy and financially independent. I have finished my studies and am an unemployed person. Nowadays it is very difficult to get a job in our country in a competitive time or to get a job with a salary according to one's qualifications. There are more educated unemployed than vacant posts in our country. I have to get a job even for my income and by this year 2024.

Second wish I have to buy a bike with my earnings. I really need a bike for my age and needs. I am saving money inshallah I will be able to take it eventually.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Also mention your challenges or difficulties in achieving these two things and how you will solve it.

image.pngsource

To achieve my goal there are many hurdles to overcome we have to overcome to reach that goal.

Getting a job in my country is like getting a golden deer nowadays. The country is full of corruption and nepotism. I first problem is corruption many are resorting to dishonesty in every job exam due to which talented people are getting frustrated again and again. Some high officials and political leaders are helping in this dishonest way. Many people used the device in the last exam and a meritorious group filed a case against it in court.

My difficulty in buying a bike is parents' permission because now a days there are many accidents due to which parents are a bit disagreeable. I can manage it and get some financial support by buying the bike from them.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Which of the 2 wishes is the most difficult for you to achieve? State your reasons.

image.pngsource

The first of the two wishes is still very difficult for me to achieve but I am not disappointed I am trying. I have been eliminated from the finals twice which is disappointing for me. Reasons why this is difficult for me:

  • Corruption has entered every sector.
  • Not really evaluating merit.
  • Giving employment on the basis of recommendation.
  • Bangladesh's worst system is quota system in 84% jobs. Where as a normal job aspirant gets 80% marks and fails, quota holders get jobs with 60%.

I am trying inshallah success will come. Man is bigger than his dreams.

I invite you @shahid2030 @paholags @mile16 @pandora2010 to participate in this awesome challenge.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Saludos gran amigo abdul-rakib, es un gusto para mi saludarte y leer tu participación.

Dios te ayude a conseguir un empleo que te brinde oportunidades para crecer, que este acorde a lo que buscas y deseas, acá en mi país también hay muchos graduados sin empleo, además que el salario es mínimo.

Espero puedas reunir el dinero necesario para que puedas adquirir la bicicleta que tanto necesitas.

Son dos metas buenas para ti y para crecer.

Éxitos amigo.

 5 months ago 

Regards,
Thanks for your valuable comments.
I am trying to reach the goal. There are many competitors for this job in the country, so I have to work hard with patience. Your comments encourage me. I am working patiently accordingly.

 5 months ago 

A veces uno piensa que existen muchas barreras o que una situación es muy difícil porque hay muchos intentándolo, en ocasiones solo son pensamientos limitantes de nuestra propia mente, así que deja de pensar en eso, más bien piensa en ti, cree mas en ti, cree en tus habilidades y has una visualización de ti en ese empleo, verás que mas temprano que tarde será tuyo.

 5 months ago 

Yours will make me more confident in myself. In any work, it is necessary to believe in yourself, as you said, then we will get success. Thanks sir for motivating me.

 5 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum brother, we need money to spend our life well and money usually comes from job or business or any other work. When you get a good job you can fulfill many things with your money. Yes it is a good desire to work. Another desire of yours is to buy a bike. pray for you, may your two wishes be fulfilled this year.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable support. Getting a job has become a challenge these days. I am trying and hope to succeed soon. A bike is a dream for boys

 5 months ago 

Hello dear friend.
I sincerely hope that you manage to not only find a job but also get the bicycle you need.
Success in the challenge.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable support. Getting a job has become a challenge these days. I am trying and hope to succeed soon. A bike is a dream for boys. ☺

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Before I wished you a year of good luck and success. This year you also have the desire to get a job and income according to the qualifications you have.
This year you also have a dream to buy a new bike, I hope all your hopes can be realized in the near future.
Best wishes my brother, good luck 🤗

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable support. I am trying to reach my goal. I am ready and willing to work hard to reach my goals. Inshallah success will come.

 5 months ago 

I hope you can find that job opportunity and make the most of it, that bike you need to get around too. I tell you things are not easy anywhere, we just have to keep persevering and not give up.

 5 months ago 

Regards,
Thanks for your valuable comments.
I am trying to reach the goal.

 5 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Dios mediante esos dos deseos se te van a cristalizar y, aunque se presenten obstáculos, los vas a poder derrumbar porque, te mereces lo mejor y Dios te ayudará a conseguirlo así que, mantente firme porque en su momento, sucederá.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 5 months ago 

Regards,
Thanks for your valuable comments.
I am trying to reach the goal. Your comments encourage me. I am working patiently accordingly.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Greetings brother
I pray for you, that you achieve your goals Insha'Allah. Getting a job in every country is a very difficult task. May Allah bless you in every field of life. Best of luck for this challenge.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments. I am working patiently. Yes there is more competition than the current post. On the other hand, there is a black paw of corruption. I am working hard to see how much success Allah will make. Inshallah ❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61467.71
ETH 3435.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51