"Big desires and toughest challenges in 2024"

in STEEM INDONESIA5 months ago
Greetings to all Steemians
20240115_192253_0000.png

Designed in Canva, edited by me

Assalam Alaikum, I hope you all are doing well and enjoying your life by the grace of Allah Almighty. This is my 1st participation post in Season 15 Week 1. Thank you , Steem Indonesia for giving us a great forum to express our thoughts on this topic. Let's get started.

Name your 2 big desires that you will achieve or improve in 2024 and state the reasons for each.

Yes, there are certain desires that, according to time and circumstances, those desires become a human need, so I have some such desires that have become a need for me now, so it is also a dream of my childhood. Before, the first thing that I want to fulfill this year is that I want to pass my CSS exam.

So it is my biggest wish because of this wish. I am working a lot and it is very important for me because it is the dream of my parents and my career also depends on it, so I want to pass my exam in the year and become a good officer and serve the country and I want to make my parents' name bright. My second wish is that I want to buy a car this year. I am very fond of cars and I want to have my own personal car.

Also mention your challenges or difficulties in achieving these two things, and how you solve them.

The bigger the dream, the more the difficulties are, but as Muslims, we believe that no matter how big the difficulties are, if we work hard, Allah Almighty will give us the courage to face the difficulties and make a way out of them to fulfill wishes. So the obstacle in the way of fulfilling my first wish is that I am not getting the environment to study because this exam requires a lot of hard work.

impossible-4505790_1280.webp

source

Every year more than 200,000 people take this exam in Pakistan and only hundreds pass it, so you can imagine that preparation is very difficult, so this is the biggest challenge for me. I have now made a proper timetable in which I allocate some time for Steemit work and the rest of the time I do my studies, so Inn sha Allah I will achieve this challenge through this routine.

Among the 2 desires, which one is the most difficult for you to achieve? State your reasons.

If my two desires are compared to which is more difficult to achieve, there is no other opinion that my first desire is the most difficult. The reason for this is that this exam is considered to be the most difficult exam in Pakistan. As for its passing ratio, the total passing ratio is two to three percent. It means there are hardly hundreds of people out of millions of people who pass this exam. It takes a lot of hard work.

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYFnT6kWKwzdSmvtHuU4BLVRcr3gLeVfSyPJGzQ6Sta553y3AhHRqcqpzNz13pooX2wHiCwPrhCMKrdHwcU9hY4TSBCP5a6ip8PegraxbcZMp3RynGJcpnGU6D4Mc.png

Hard work always pay off. Consistency is the key to success. Always determined to your goals, definately you'll achieve it. Just prove yourself that you can do everything. Now, it's time to invite my friends @kouba01, @wilmer1988 and @suboohi to participate in the contest. Thank you!

♥️♥️ Best Regards ♥️♥️
♥️♥️ @aaliarubab♥️♥️

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddtCU5fonV1Shng769KhFDKnUtHU8QRjAuxhBoBrssXkR2pMi9fHpe5sWi3trBaSi2TTDTmeTDHZbSYoDg...MhQTmMadar32KhxtDLM9gKj5bGRCmi8CSjNXvjWCNsD7QNdNGy3LVjQUGsJWoa5YP6LUTiDQRrDc4RvMAXjAQT9HzwTrx6s2H75UNwbXshrzFWSxJkypRBTHp.jpeg

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Saludos hermosa amiga aalirubab, un gusto saludarte y leer tu participación.

Que bonito sueño es aprobar tu examen para ser oficial y servir a tu pais, indicas que estas centrada en lograrlo, eso va a depender de todo tu empeño y Fe en ti misma.

Un vehículo seria tu segundo sueño a alcanzar, un medio de transporte que te traerá muchos beneficios a tu vida, espero puedas lograr todo.

Éxitos y bendiciones.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Regards,
The job you want to fulfill your dream is the dream job of many people, it requires a lot of effort, it is the first class job in the country, you work hard and you will be successful inshallah. Man is bigger than his dreams . You want to take the car, if you succeed in your first goal you second goal is very close. Good luck to you.

Wishing you from the bottom of your heart that you pass your CSS exam with a good result.

And I believe as a Muslim that man has two duties.

  • to try
  • Praying to Allah.

To achieve anything, these two things must be present.

If you want to achieve something, you have to work hard. But when the good results are achieved after the hard work, the happiness is much greater and lasting.

 5 months ago 

I hope this year you will pass the exam CSS matches your expectations. And the second is that having a new car is a very attractive expectation. I am also thinking of having a new car someday, hehee 😀

Success is always for you and this year hopefully it will be better 👏

 5 months ago 

Greetings friend!
I am really glad to see that you attempted the CSS exam that considered very tough in Pakistan. A great opportunity to clear this exam is that you hire or 17 or 19-grade officier. I pray for you, may Allah bless you in every hard moment. Best of luck with this challenge.

Semoga anda lulus ujian dan menjadi perwira yang mengabdikan diri kepada bangsa dan negara dan menjadi kebanggaan orang tua 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50