You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: হাফিজ ভাই, আরিফ ভাইয়ের সাথে একটি দিন।

in আমার বাংলা ব্লগ2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum brother I post first. But I see that the post has been made in another community So I repost that post to the steem alliance community But I edited the previous post But I do all these things in 1 hour It was a mistake Edit for this Brother please unmute

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Bro, I wanted to write a post for steem alliance and post it first, but my community selection was steem for pakistan, so the post was made in pakistan community, then i went to make another post in pakistan community, then i saw that i made the previous post in pakistan community. For this reason, I am making the post made in the Pakistan community to the steem alliance community. But I edit Pakistan community post and post diary game Brother, this is why it happened I didn't do it on purpose, please unmute bro, this happened because of not selecting the community. Please unmute bro

 2 years ago 

A post from 23 days ago was edited and reposted 19 days ago. If the first post was mistakenly submitted to a different community, you could have resolved it immediately. Editing and reposting four days later must have been intentional.

 2 years ago 

Bro, this was not done on purpose, it was a mistake, please unmute

 2 years ago 

@rex-sumon
My brother made a mistake, he didn't do it on purpose, please be kind this time. Please unmute bro

 2 years ago 

Appeal to the Abuse Watcher community's Discord server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85