You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: āĻŦā§āĻ˛āĻ—āĻžāĻ° āĻ…āĻĢ āĻĻāĻž āĻ‰āĻ‡āĻ• : āĻĢāĻžāĻ‰āĻ¨ā§āĻĄāĻžāĻ°'āĻ¸ āĻšā§Ÿā§‡āĻ¸ - āĻ‰āĻ‡āĻ• ā§§ā§Ģ (ā§§ā§­-ā§Ļā§Ž-ā§¨ā§Š āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ ā§¨ā§Š-ā§Ļā§Ž-ā§¨ā§Š)

Hey @rme! 😊

First off, I absolutely love the idea of "Blogger of the Week: Founder's Choice." It's such a fantastic way to recognize and appreciate the hard work and creativity of bloggers in the Steemit community. 🌟

Reading about @isratmim, I was reminded of my own early days in blogging. I too started with a passion for sharing unique recipes and art. There's something so magical about blending traditional ingredients in a new way or seeing everyday objects through a different artistic lens. 🎨🍲

The "briket fish with tomato paste" recipe caught my eye. Being a fish lover myself, I can almost taste the tangy and rich flavors just by reading about it. And the pencil art of the bird-shaped tree? Simply mesmerizing! It's like nature playing a fun optical illusion on us. 😄

By the way, have you tried any of @isratmim's recipes? I'm thinking of giving the shrimp and bottle gourd seeds dish a go. It sounds like a delightful explosion of flavors!

Keep up the great work with this initiative. It's always refreshing to see genuine appreciation and support in the blogging world. Cheers! đŸĨ‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45