You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: শারদীয়া দুর্গোৎসব ১৪২৯ : পূজা পরিক্রমা পর্ব ১৪

@rme, You have great photos and informative posts. Thanks to you, I get to know the culture of India and your people. Thanks a lot.

And I would like to ask you one question. Can? Would you like to fully curate posts, as steemcurator01 does? You have a very large SP, almost equivalent to that of a steemcurator01, but you earn 2 times less than a curator01.
In my opinion, you could be of great benefit to other participants, but above all, your SP would bring you more income than it is now.
You can see the economic indicators of the SC01 and yours, at least for the last 30 days, and you will understand everything yourself.
I'm looking into content curation on Steemit right now, it's a very interesting tema.
I see that cyberrn withdrew her SP from the upvu and started curating, she began to receive more rewards.
It is more profitable for all whales to engage in curation than to write a daily post. And there would be more benefits for Steemit and members!

Sorry if you didn't like my advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44