You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COVID-19 Community - Pandemic information and news - discussions and background information - emerging infectious diseases

I greatly appreciate your undertaking the effort to translate your work into English, as I don't speak the other language (German, I think?). I am glad to see you have made this community, as I tried to create a community for this purpose yesterday, and was prevented by technical problems that may yet not be resolved.

I must seek clarity on the discussion of potential therapies, as while it is true that no specific cure has been proven, there are several drugs that are undergoing trials and have shown to potentially benefit patients when compassionate use of them was undertaken. Is it your intention to prevent publishing information on such treatments, or merely claims of cures that have no peer reviewed scientific research?

If the latter, I wholeheartedly agree, and look forward to what this community can offer humanity in understanding this disease and it's consequences. I hope I can contribute then.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99