I'm putting together an informational document on COVID-19/Coronavirus (severity, prevention, guides, news, etc.)

in Pandemic Forum4 years ago

Hello folks! Just wanted to stop by and drop a link to a document I am compiling.

COVID-19 Helpful Information

It's a google doc in which I have collected useful information about the outbreak, such as:

  • Severity and Spread
  • Prevention
  • Symptoms, Treatment
  • Protective equipment
  • Guides
  • Official News Sources
  • News articles
    and more!

I'll be updating it over time as I find content.

If you have content you feel would be appropriate to add, please let me know here (or request comment access to the google doc). I am particularly interested in new developments in spread or treatment, and steps people can take to protect themselves.

Sort:  

Good work.

Resteem and upvote.

coffeea Lucky you @ruthalas here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52