Besuch im Tierpark - Kamel (ENG/DEU)

Hallo Fotofreunde

Ich hab mir mal vorgenommen einige der Tierfotos, die ich fotografiert, habe von Zeit zu Zeit posten. Es sind einige sehr schöne Tiere und Aufnahmen dabei.

Leider sind die Bilder nicht aus der freien Natur, sondern aus einem Tierpark, aber auch so sind sie sehr schön geworden.

Ich hoffe, euch fallen meine ausgesuchten Fotos.
LG

ENG:

Hello photo friends

I've decided to post some of the animal photos that I have photographed from time to time. There are some very beautiful animals and shots.

Unfortunately the pictures are not from the wild, but from a zoo, but even so they turned out very nice.

I hope you like my selected photos.
LG

Sort:  

Das oberste ist das schönste, finde ich, aber die Dreierreihe insgesamt macht einen hübschen Effekt!

Danke, finde auch das erste am besten

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44