Contest !!! Funny Story | Park walk....

in STEEM4STUDENTSlast year (edited)

Funny park story.png
made in canva

I was going for a comfortable walk through the recreation area, partaking in the daylight and natural air, when I saw a gathering of squirrels rushing around in a close by tree. As a creature sweetheart, I was more than happy to see them and chose to draw a nearer look.

image.png
source

I moved toward the tree and inclined in to get a superior perspective on the shaggy little animals. Be that as it may, as I did, I unexpectedly felt something brush against my leg. I peered down to see a squirrel had hopped from the tree and landed right on my foot!

image.png
source

From the beginning, I was surprised and didn't have the foggiest idea what to do. The squirrel appeared to be similarly however shocked as I seemed to be and gazed up at me with wide eyes. However at that point, shockingly, it started to move up my leg!

image.png
source

I attempted to shake it off, however the not entirely settled to arrive at the wellbeing of the tree. It mixed up my leg and onto my shoulder, where it roosted briefly prior to jumping onto a close by branch.

I really wanted to chuckle at the silliness of the circumstance. I was right here, remaining in the recreation area with a squirrel on my shoulder! It resembled something out of an animation.

As I progressed forward with my walk, I really wanted to feel somewhat like Snow White, with all the forest animals coming to make proper acquaintance. Obviously, I realize that squirrels are wild creatures and ought to be regarded thusly, however at that time, feeling somewhat special was hard not.

image.png
source

I might not have made any new human companions at the recreation area that day, yet I made a shaggy little companion who gave me a decent snicker and a great memory to cherish. Furthermore, who can say for sure? Perhaps in the future, it'll be a raccoon or a skunk that chooses to come say howdy!

I invite to this contest:
@emsonic
@ruthjoe
@artist1111
@xkool24
@krisupolska
contest creator @cryptoloover

25% to @null


Sort:  

Thanks for the designation. Funny story. I'm about to start writing :)

Dzięki, powodzenia w pisaniu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70