How do I intend to promote the steemit platform in my school.

in STEEM4STUDENTS2 years ago

png_20230304_114451_0000.png
Image edited on Canva source

Good day to everyone in this great community of great minds. I'm so exited to be in this great community where very exciting thoughts will be shared. I'm @samuelebuka and trust you're all doing well and health. I will be sharing my thoughts on how to promote the steemit platform In my school which is my entry in this great contest I hope you find this information useful.

How were you introduced into the steemit platform and by who?


I was introduced to this great platform by @solexybaba then I needed a side hustle and a way to burst my income and also improve my writing skills and searched and search but couldn't find one but God led me to a great friend who introduced me to this great platform and since then my writing skills has improved and as well I now have something doing that can fend for my needs.

IMG-20230212-WA0019.jpg

How long have you been writing in the steemit platform?


I have been writing in this platform for over 10 months now although I went off for sometime because I lost my phone but after getting a new one I had to rush back to this great platform because as they say knowledge is power and this great platform has been helpful in that delight.

have you had any steemit promotions in your school/location?

No I haven't had any yet. But hopefully I will with the help of some friends I met in this great platform, we will take the steemit platform to the next level through hard work and consistency.


-'How do I intend to promote the steemit platform in my school?


Snapchat-470964424.jpg

First of all school is a learning environment and many learning activities takes place naturally in this environment as students tends to engage in any activity that will increase their intelligence and challenge their IQ and as such, I think the promotion of this great platform wouldn't be a difficult thing to do as it is in itself a platform that prompts and promote creativity i.e creative writings and research topics just to mention a few. A few ways I think this can be achieved is mentioned below :

  1. A talk show should be held in schools where students are gathered to explain how the steemit platform works

  2. A banner/ fliers should be shared amongst students explaining how this platform works

  3. Students should be enlightened more on what they tend to gain from the platform as this will act as a motivation for them to work harder and be creative in their writhing and thoughts.

Conclusion

Steemit platform has has helped me in no small way and I will like to help others see the light in this great community by explaining the need to them and the benefits it's beings. I also want to thank @solexybaba for inviting me to this great contest and for also introducing me to this great platform. Thank you so much for reading through. I also want to invite my friends @v-brainner @skilocy @promis-levi to this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for joining this contest today. I have seen that you do have ways of inviting your friends at school to come sign up in the steemit platform. I look forward to seeing them in no distant time. Meanwhile, here is the review regarding your entry.

Status Club
#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
9/10
Verification date:
06-03-23


Thank you so much for reading through. I'm glad to have helped share more light on the matter.

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

8/03/2023


image.png

Thank you so much so much dear brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55