You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: My best friend in high school

Nice post.

Her name is Miss Alice Ibekwe @avrich. She actually joined steemit but couldn't continue due to the busy nature of her job.

That's terrible, is not easy at all. Am learning a skill and I stay in the barbing salon morning till night, most times I don't normally have chance for steemit but I always squeeze out time for steemit and this has made me to begin to learn very slow, am not happy about this. I can't just abandon steemit, am addicted to this platform.

Yes we still communicate well, though not often due to her busy nature of business. But once in a while we talk and chat.

Is really good that you guys still keep in touch, I like that as it shows are realistic the both of you relationship is.

Have a nice day dear

Sort:  

It is not really easy to stay committed to steemit if your job is seriously time demanding at all time.
It takes extra discipline to achieve that.

Thank you for visiting
Best regards

You are welcome, I understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44