"Why I Prefer To Live In The Urban/Rural Area"

in STEEM4STUDENTSlast year
Good morning 🌄

Good day to all of you and greetings!
Urban and rural area both are good and both have facilities but to show your preference is something else so I would prefer one of them for my living for my style and for my thinking so stay with me.

In which area I am living currently?

Currently I am living in a urban area and I am very happy with it Alhamdulillah. There are a lot of blessings of Allah on me that he provided me a beautiful home in an urban area and I have no issue with it and no regret also that I am not living in a rural area.

pexels-photo-3884482.jpegPexels
Why do you prefer to live there?

As education is very important and the people that surrounds you and the environment of the people affects you a lot and it is also very important but in this age we cannot skip education through our life that's why we all know that in rural area we have unavailability of higher Education almost that's the first reason to preparing urban area on rural area.

The second reason is that the people of rural area are very simple yes it's true and your positive think but on the other hand they have no awareness about many things and your environment affects you a lot either you are educated or uneducated so it is good to live in a environment and between the education people so that you may actually absorb education in this way by changing your thinking in a positive way.

pexels-photo-4916150.jpegPexels
What are the benefits and drawbacks of the urban and the rural area?
Urban areaRural area
Urban area have good availability of education which is the most important thingIn rural areas there are no institutes for giving higher education or professional education to the students
By living in urban area you can change your thinking by living in educated environmentIf you are educated and living in our rural area then definitely it will be difficult to change your thinking.
In urban areas people are mostly clever and sharp mindedPeople in the rural areas are mostly simple and more helping and sincere.
In urban area there is unavailability of pure dietary products like milk etcIn rural area pure products like milk is easily available.
pexels-photo-5152101.jpegPexels
If I have a chance to change my area then would I like to change it?

Not at all if I have a chance to change my area means from urban areas to rural area then I will not in a favour of changing my place because I am habitual of living in the urban area and there are also my good friends now in urban area as well as my profession is connected to urban area that's why I was not like to change my area and I really love it.

I want to invite here @m-fdo , @malikusman1 , @faran-nabeel , @drhira
Sort:  

Yiur profession will have a great disadvantage to you assuming you live in a rural area.

You have really said interesting things in your posts today dear, I love your entry and I wish you good luck in this contest.

Education in the urban area is high compared to the rural area. Thanks for the tip

 last year 
Thank you, @sahar78 for participating in the contest in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.


CriteriaRemark
Clubstatus#club5050
Steemexclusive
Plagiarism free
BOT Free
AI Article Free
Beneficiary
Voting CSI?
Total7/10
Verification Date2023-05-23

Review: You've written a great piece on why you prefer the urban area to rural area, stating education as one of the reasons.

You should consider upvoting users with your voting power as your current CSI is extremely low, meaning you haven't been voting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61491.31
ETH 3387.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50