THE EXAMINATION THAT SCARED ME by @ruthgold

in STEEM4STUDENTSlast year (edited)

Good day everyone,am happy to be among the contestants of this contest.
The Examination that scared me.

hands-university-student-holding-pen-260nw-747984823.jpg
Source

During my 200level in school,in one of the prestigious polytechnic in Akwaibom state, heritage polytechnic Ikot Udota Eket , it was during my second semester Examination on the first day of exams, CITIZENSHIP was the course for that day.
I entered the exam hall well prepared and ready but along the road I made a mistake and I stood up went to the back to request for another answer script, after explaining myself to the lecturer he agreed to give me a new script as the course rep.

Then the course lecturer walked in and saw me standing,he asked me to bring my script so he can tear it, everyone started pleading on my behalf but still the lecturer tore my script and it was just 5 minutes left for the exam to end.

He gave me a new script I started all over, before I could finish writing my details in the script is already 3minutes left, I almost cried because this is a course I read and prepared well for,I started writing and even when someone try to ask me a question I had to tire my mouth with my handkerchief so that I won't be able to reply to anyone.

I was so scared because no matter what I write I will still not finish on time because his questions were always from A-E just in 1 question, so before I could finish number 2 they asked everyone to submit there script, I started crying because it was 7 questions to answer 5 and I have just written only 2 not even that the 2 I wrote was complete.

I was given 3 more minutes of grace to finish up by the lecturer that was supervising and before you know it my course lecturer said "madam will you submit your script" I had no choice than to submit because if I don't he will not accept the my script again.

It was just 3 questions that I answered and I submitted but the 3 I answered was not complete, I was so scared because I don't even know if what I wrote will be able to give me a good grade, I left the hall and later went to his office asking him to please give me another chance to at least write well he said I should get out of his office.

I left the school heart broken because having a carry-over at that section will make me have an extra year while my mate will be in a new class, but when the result came out I had 65 which is B, at least it was better for me than having a carry-over.

I INVITE @talktofaith
I INVITE @ruthjoe
I INVITE @chukwu10

Thanks for reading my CONTEST 😊

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @ruthgold for participating in the contest in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.


CriteriaRemark
Clubstatus#none
Steemexclusive
Plagiarism free
BOT Free
AI Article Free
Beneficiary (@.....)X
Voting CSI-1.3 ( 0.00 % self, 46 upvotes, 3 accounts, last 7d
Total8/10
Verification Date2023-04-23

Review:

  • Please do well to increase your CSI by voting other users daily.
  • Also learn the use of markdown to make your work beautiful.
  • Powerup to join a club as you do not belong to any.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64