Contest//Grading my teacher from 1_10, 22/3/2023 by @ruthgold

in STEEM4STUDENTSlast year (edited)

GRADING MY TEACHERS FROM 1_10

cartoon-style-school-elements-book-pen-pencils-and-red-apple-on-desk-in-empty-classroom-3d.jpg

Source
Going to school is not all about the learning alone, you get to meet people good and bad,make friends,make trouble, struggle,get heartbroken and the rest.

School is not also not all physical,it also has a mental state attached to it,sometimes you feel you are not worth being a student, sometimes you wished you never had to enter school,sometimes you feel de depressed by the things happening in school which is normal as a student to face all that because it your steps to success and to good story.

high-school-students-raising-hands-on-a-class.jpg
Source
As a human being if you're not ready to
Learn then you shouldn't bother being going to school.

In my class,I had 7 different teachers teaching different subjects.
IMG_20230322_221737_848.jpg

 [Source](https://www.istockphoto.com/photo/cartoon-style-school-elements-book-pen-pencils-and-red-apple-on-desk-in-empty-gm1216528142-354764554?phrase=teacher%20in%20classroom)

WHY DID I GRADE THEM THIS WAY

  1. Mr Henry has a good heart and always ready to teach to your understanding and will always make you do it over and over just to make sure you gets it right.

  2. Mr Faith is always ready to teach but only carry along who is understanding instead trying to also make everyone understand.

  3. Mr blessing everyone's favorite always making sure we do things carefully and carrying out Assignments that are helpful to our field

  4. Mr John who has no time for anyone learning or not learning, understanding or not understanding he doesn't care.

5)Mrs Ifeoma always using herself as an example, comparing us to what she knows instead of making us understand what we really need to know.

  1. Mr John very sensitive about things but sometimes skips classes with so many excuses

  2. Mrs Praise always ready to give you what you need to know and help you get it right, teach you well and push you out to defend what you've learnt so far..

 WHAT I HAVE LEARNT SO FAR FROM EACH AND EVERYONE OF THEM
                       BEST
  1. Teaching is not all about talking and standing and carrying textbooks in and out but is about impacting knowledge, so teaching requires enough energy to carry everyone along, seeing everyone equally, teaching them to their understanding and helping them to face their fears as a Student.

                       WORST
    
  2. having just one person in mind whenever coming to class instead of coming with the full intentions of meeting each and everyone's needs in understanding the subject and this leads to hatred amongst the students.

                MY LETTER TO THEM

MY LETTER TO MY SCHOOL TEACHERS

It was a very nice thing coming across all of you, you all contributed to my best self today, your time your teachings, your lessons all of them has made me realize what and what I really need in life, your time and everything you put in to teach me i really appreciate it all, and I want you all to know that I love you all.
Am a graduate today that's because you all taught me never to give up
FB_IMG_16627740849882882.jpg

THANKS FOR ALL YOU DO AND I LOVE YOU ALL
I INVITE @talktofaith
I INVITE @davchi
I INVITE @successjoh
@mato445

Sort:  
Loading...

Man, I could relate to some of the descriptions you gave of your teachers. I could remember in almost all the descriptions one or more teachers I had that were just like that. Nice post, bro! I'm glad you have something positive to say to all of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66