MY COURSE OF STUDY

in STEEM4STUDENTSlast year

IMG_20230407_103740.jpg

MY COURSE OF STUDY.
I am studying Education fine art in the University of Uyo (Uniuyo), Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria, specializing on painting

HOW IT CAN BE USEFUL TO LIFE AND SOCIETY AT LARGE
Arts we say is any activity perform by man, so Art helps people connect with one another on a deeper level, whether that be by speaking your language or by seeing your thoughts differently.Some artworks speak to someone more than others, people uses art to express them selfs and show out their taught. For example the historical aspect, some painting best describe how life was in the past. Here are the of art:


Art can increase productivity..


You don't need to be working in a company to be producing. Even from your home production of art work can be done.


It can be used for communication.


In the world at large we have more than a hundred different languages which makes communication alot more difficult…So art is one of the easiest most understanding way of communicating either by painting/sculpting or acting, through this we don't have to speak to communicate this make life more easier.


Art is good for kids


IMG_20230407_121525.jpg

If a child should start from a little age to draw or paint it will really help them to develop their way of thinking and their motor skills even help them to express their self.Some kid find it difficult to express themselves so if you take a closer look to their drawings can reveal.

HOW I GET TO STUDY ART IN THE UNIVERSITY..


IMG_20230407_121605.jpg

Fine art Education has always been my dream course right from child hood, my father was an art Educationist before he was retired in the year 2020. Art is the only way I feel I could easily pour out my taught.I was a science student when I was in the high school, so during time for my waec examination (west African Examination Council), I decided that I included creative art and any two art subject to my subject so that I could have and advantage to study fine arts education in the University . By 2016 I wrote Jamb (joint admission matriculation board) and Gracefully I passed, and I was admitted into the University of Uyo (Uniuyo).

Studying fine art Education is what I will never regret..


I invite @radleking and @edidiongeffiong to join STEEM4STUDENTS community.


Thank you for reading..

Sort:  
 last year 

You have done well my friend to have participated. But you are yet to be verified in the newcomers community. Do well to return to writing in our community as soon as you are verified by the greeters. Thank you.

Invalid entry.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63009.40
ETH 3420.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45