You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: My best friend in high school

Wow! Best friends for 11 years!
They say after 21 times it is a habit. It is clear that your relationship is already a habit. (•ิ‿•ิ)
You even know what she likes to eat.
It is such a pity that with the image problem I cannot see your images. I will just have to come back to take a 2nd look.
Good luck with the contest!
Tip: Use Grammarly to check your posts before you post them. You will be amazed with the amounts of mistakes we make. It will improve your post a lot!

image.png

Keep on posting! You have great talent.

Sort:  

Yes it's been a long time relationship and counting.
I have actually heard of grammerly but I have not tried it out, I'll check it out from now.
Thank you for visiting

Grammarly will become your best friend. That I can guarantee you.
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44