Contest !!! Funny Story by parineeta.

in STEEM4STUDENTSlast year (edited)

Hello everyone

2May, Tuesday

I really wish that all of you are safe and happy. I am also well. I appreciate the effort of @cryptolover ,who is running this amazing contest. There are lots of things happen to our daily life, and talking about the some funny moments, i too have lots of funny memories,among them i am going to share one of those

IMG_20230501_234535.png

Canva

In our lives, strange things keep happening. They frequently occur unexpectedly as surprises.One such amusing situation recently occurred in my life . It was both dangerous and amusing.

I'd travelled to the village where my grandmother, grandfather, and other elders resided. It was in sonidistrict. I'd gone on a seven-day holiday. There, I made numerous friends with whom I enjoyed playing. Because of the wonderful surroundings, I enjoyed travelling there with my family. There were trees and shrubs all around the houses--amazing greenery. There were also numerous green fields.

pexels-laker-5732733.jpg
Source

One nice day, while wandering alone across one of the lush fields, I noticed a green-colored object curled at a distance.I drawn closer it and took a closer see.

I realised it was a venomous and dangerous snake. I became slightly pale as a result of my fear. I was anxious it would nibble me.

I immediately raced back home and began shouting! My grandfather calmed me down and accompanied me to the location with some of the elders and my buddies. I was astounded to discover that the snake had remained in the same place and had not moved at all.

IMG_20230501_235502.jpg
Source

My grandfather then lifted the'snake' and handed it to a terrified me. My buddies' laughter could be heard at that same moment.

Later, I learned from my friends that this was done to make me a "April Fool" because it was April 1st.

So this is one of the funny story of my life.i hope all of you like my post. And enjoy this funny Story of my life. I like to invite @poorvic @shravana @ahlawat to take part in this beautiful contest.

My achievement link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@parineeta/achievement-1-my-steemit-introduction-post-or-by-parineeta-or-03-06-2022

IMG_20230416_005629.png

Sort:  

You have a very good story. But one should never be afraid of such a problem. You just have to take care of yourself. keep distance from snake and seek second help. Thanks for support. welcome @parineeta

 last year 
Thank you, @parineeta for participating in the contest in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.


CriteriaRemark
Clubstatus#club75
Steemexclusive
Plagiarism free
BOT Free
AI Article Free
Beneficiary (@.....)X
Voting CSI57.8 ( 0.00 % self, 238 upvotes, 157 accounts, last 7d
Total8.5/10
Verification Date2023-05-02

Review:

Oh it was a prank!! Does it the snake was already dead and left for you to see it?

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

Please correct the tag #cryptoloover-c14

It's done. Thank you for correction @cryptoloover

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15