Contest: My best friend in high school

in STEEM4STUDENTSlast year (edited)
<div class="text-justify>

IMG_20230405_155126_082.jpg

Introduction

Good day to all steemians. I am glad to participate in this contest by @ruthyjoe. It help me recall the moments I had with my best friend. Without any further ado, let's begin.
Your best friend is a person you're really close to. You can confide and share secrets with her. You make memories and go through difficult times together.
Did you have a best friend in high school?
Yes, I had a best friend in high school. We were very close and everyone knew us as besties.
What was his/her name?

My best friend was a female. Her name is Favour Edu. We are namesakes.
Where did you meet?
We met in highschool. She was an old student and I just got admitted into the school. I was having a hard time settling in because I resumed late. She was there to help me. The first person that talked to me actually.

IMG_20230405_155147_519.jpg

Does he/she inspire you?

Yes, she inspires me. She isn't perfect though. She has flaws but I choose to embrace the good part of her. She is an extrovert. That's what I really admire about her. She has special abilities of fitting in wherever she finds herself. She makes friends easily and she is a total vibe. There is no full moment with her.
I call her "The life of every party".
What food does she like?

She loves rice and tomato stew. She usually brought it to school almost every day.
Are you still communicating with her?

Due to the distance of our residents, we don't really communicate. We just chat on WhatsApp once in a while.
Conclusion
My best friend is a very fun person she's jovial and funny. She makes friends almost everywhere even in the least places. She talks a lot too. She's a great cook and a pro in advertisement. I really miss her. I know she misses me too.
I invite my friends
@imohmitch
@davidmarkgeorge
@inemesitjustus
To participate
Thanks for reading through 😊

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you, @onlyonefave for participating in the contest in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.


CriteriaRemark
Clubstatus#club5050
Steemexclusive
Plagiarism free
BOT Free
AI Article Free
Beneficiary (@.....)
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 10.53 % self, 19 upvotes, 16 accounts, last 7d )
Total7/10
Verification Date2023-04-07

Review:

You made a mistake with the use of your markdown, kindly correct it.

It is meant to be div class="text-justify"> YOUR POST </div>

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66