Contest - "My Favorite Sibling"

in STEEM4STUDENTS11 months ago
Hello Steem4students

This is @ moyeon from India 🇮🇳 .I really hope you all to have a healthy and enjoy full life .First Things First ! I would like to thank @hive-128999 for organising such a meaningful joyful contest . Now joyful because this contest is about siblings . I love my siblings and talking about them brings me happiness.

How many siblings do you have in your family?

IMG-20230616-WA0006.jpg

So we have a very small and intimate family . I have my younger sister and a younger brother( being the youngest among all three of us) .I am the oldest one , my younger sister "Shruti" is just 2.5 years younger than me and my brother "Abhishek" is 7.5 years younger than me . Although we have a decent age gap , we share a strong and loveful Bond . We live a life in which we are important for Each Other . No matter what ! we respect each other.

Do you have a favorite sibling?

IMG-20230616-WA0005.jpg

Since I am the oldest my responsibility is to love both have them equally but if I talk about that extra inch then my favourite sibling is my sister Shruti . She has always be supportive and caring for me no matter what she has always helped me . She is like my best friend , we share every secret with each other be it ours' or someone elses' . We fight a lot but still she is always the first one to take a stand for me in every bad situation.

Tell us why that sibling is your favorite.

IMG-20230616-WA0004.jpg

She is my favourite because she brings a charisma and enjoy to the family. She is of almost my same age so I feel like a kid with her. She understands me very well. Sometimes even more than me . She reads me like an open book. she knows everything whether I am happy or sad or in a notorious mood
I love her very much 💕 .

You can tell us your experience with your favourite sibling.

IMG-20230616-WA0007.jpg

I went to a birthday party of a small girl in my neighbourhood . In that party the relatives and their children of the girl were also there . We were getting bored so we decided to play a game in which we had to run while dancing on the beat of song behind each other in a circle . So this cousin of the girl named Dev went out of boundary and spanked me. I immediately felt bad and slapped him.
As soon as I gave him a slap he grabbed my collar and a big fight started . As soon as Shruti saw , she immediately came and held his collar and warned for not to touch me .

Obviously afterwards the whole matter was sorted but I felt really secured and good that I had someone who could always fight for me without thinking for a second.
Thank you God for giving me such valuable siblings .

image.png

I invite to participate my friends @goodybest, @okere-blessing, @patjewell , @m-fdo.

image.png

Regards
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  

You are two beautiful siblings!
Thank you for sharing your sister and brother with us.
I know that it is difficult to choose between the two as you love them the same, but I suppose because of the common things that girls share, they are a bit closer to each other.
Good luck with the contest, and thanks for the invite!

You wrote an exact thing mam. Its really that girls share more common , more importantly the Humor.

Thank you, @moyeon for participating in the contest in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.


CriteriaRemark
Clubstatus#club5050
Steemexclusive
Plagiarism free
BOT Free
AI Article Free
Beneficiary (@.....)
Voting CSI9.7 ( 1.35 % self, 74 upvotes, 51 accounts, last 7d
Total8.5/10
Verification Date2023-06-17

Review:

You have a lovely sister as your favorite. She even dare to fight for you in public wow..

Please we want you to share this post on Twitter using these tags #steemit #steem $steem. And put the link of your Twitter share under your post.

It's easy, I can teach you how to do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76