You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Prefer Ways of Reading : Contestant's Application Oadissin

in STEEM4STUDENTSlast year (edited)

Review: Thank you for sharing this wonderful article, you need to work on your voting CSI, it's important you distribute your votes rather than self voting and voting on 3 different accounts constantly. Futher research shows you've delegated to a bot (upvu). Which makes your article invalid.

Sort:  
 last year 

Peace,
Thank you very much I did not realize that my CSI was as low as presented in your assessment.
I will work on this from this point forwards.
Regards

 last year 

I have removed my delegation. It takes time for the process to mark that the Steem power is back on my account. I believe that it is the reason you think that I have a delegation with upvu but I canceled that delegation almost a week ago.

Canceled delegation Proof
image.png

Return delegation to oadissin Proof
image.png
Thank you
cc:
@mato445
Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28