My Best Friend In High School || By @joymm

in STEEM4STUDENTS2 years ago (edited)
Greetings dear friends.. its a new week and a new month.. happy new month y'all😊 I trust you doing good. Actually, it's my first time posting in this community. It's my pleasure and gratitude to have you all visit my blog post. Here is my entry;

InCollage_20230403_161043124.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUS5ddSha3GW4Qttt8bXgssCuLj9dsk3dmj4eYJQ6iFAMSzNKWm1HLLx9VSRnDZsKGudE2ubrv.png

Did you have a best friend? What is/was her name?

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUS5ddSha3GW4Qttt8bXgssCuLj9dsk3dmj4eYJQ6iFAMSzNKWm1HLLx9VSRnDZsKGudE2ubrv.png
First of all, let's know the meaning of a friend. A friend is someone who is always by your side in time of need and help. I have too many friends, but out of them all, there is this one who is so special to me and her name is Angel, just as her name implies she is just like a Godsent to me. She has done alot for me. Whenever I need help, she's always there for me. Words can't express my love for her. Infact, she is one in a million. If I should start to write about the good things she's done for me, you wouldn't just believe it. Angel, you are one of the strongest person I know. You make me laugh.😄 Being with you everyday is fun. You are priceless, great, amazing, perfect, and enough for me.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUS5ddSha3GW4Qttt8bXgssCuLj9dsk3dmj4eYJQ6iFAMSzNKWm1HLLx9VSRnDZsKGudE2ubrv.png

Where did you meet and how did you meet?
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUS5ddSha3GW4Qttt8bXgssCuLj9dsk3dmj4eYJQ6iFAMSzNKWm1HLLx9VSRnDZsKGudE2ubrv.png

We met in secondary school. She was my seatmate in class then. She started attending our school from Jss1. We began to know each other, and I also found out that she is from my village. Her kindness, attitude and character towards me made me to start liking her. As time goes on, i went visiting her and her family. Even her family members liked me.

Snapchat-695629859~2.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUS5ddSha3GW4Qttt8bXgssCuLj9dsk3dmj4eYJQ6iFAMSzNKWm1HLLx9VSRnDZsKGudE2ubrv.png

Does she/he inspire you?
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUS5ddSha3GW4Qttt8bXgssCuLj9dsk3dmj4eYJQ6iFAMSzNKWm1HLLx9VSRnDZsKGudE2ubrv.png

We all get helps and benefits from our friends, so keeping friends is good. My best friend inspires me alot. Even during bad times, she supports me,helps me,provide and prevents loneliness and isolation. She increases my sense of belonging and purpose. She is so special to me, and I can't trade her for anything.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUS5ddSha3GW4Qttt8bXgssCuLj9dsk3dmj4eYJQ6iFAMSzNKWm1HLLx9VSRnDZsKGudE2ubrv.png

What best food does she like?

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUS5ddSha3GW4Qttt8bXgssCuLj9dsk3dmj4eYJQ6iFAMSzNKWm1HLLx9VSRnDZsKGudE2ubrv.png
My best friend (Angel) have many food she likes. But the one she cherish so much is white yam and egg sauce. Whenever we cook this food, she is the one that eats the most. This meal always give her Joy when she eats it. I can remember vividly the first time i came to her house and we had this meal together, she was so hungry and couldn't even wait for the yam to be well-cooked, she rushed to the kitchen and dish out food, and began to eat. I was just staring at her because I was only imagining how hot the food is, but she was still rushing it. I was speeches, I quickly reached for my fork and joined her.😂

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUS5ddSha3GW4Qttt8bXgssCuLj9dsk3dmj4eYJQ6iFAMSzNKWm1HLLx9VSRnDZsKGudE2ubrv.png

Are you still communicating with her?

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUS5ddSha3GW4Qttt8bXgssCuLj9dsk3dmj4eYJQ6iFAMSzNKWm1HLLx9VSRnDZsKGudE2ubrv.png
Yes. We are still interacting with each other. It's been a while we met though, but our friendship bond is tight till today. Although we aren't staying together now, but we still call each other, do video calls, and also chat.Once in a while, we book an appointment and then get to see ourselves.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUS5ddSha3GW4Qttt8bXgssCuLj9dsk3dmj4eYJQ6iFAMSzNKWm1HLLx9VSRnDZsKGudE2ubrv.png

Just say some fun things about your friend and every other thing you want to tell us about your best friend

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUS5ddSha3GW4Qttt8bXgssCuLj9dsk3dmj4eYJQ6iFAMSzNKWm1HLLx9VSRnDZsKGudE2ubrv.png
Angel is from Abia state,bende LGA Ohafia. And something so nice here is that me too is from bende LGA, but mine is Item. She is 19 years old, she resides at imo state now. She is attending the university of Owerri, nekede. We attended the same secondary school, and back then in school, our classmate and teachers do call us twins, because anywhere you see her, you will see me. She is just so fun to be with. One of the main reasons why I cherish her so much is that she does not criticize people, whether big or small. She is just neutral, lovable, understandable, funny, and above all caring. Honestly speaking, In my next world, I will like to have a best friend just exactly like her.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUS5ddSha3GW4Qttt8bXgssCuLj9dsk3dmj4eYJQ6iFAMSzNKWm1HLLx9VSRnDZsKGudE2ubrv.png

CONCLUSION

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUS5ddSha3GW4Qttt8bXgssCuLj9dsk3dmj4eYJQ6iFAMSzNKWm1HLLx9VSRnDZsKGudE2ubrv.png
Friends can make you or mare you. Having friends is good, but not all friends have good intentions towards you. Some of them comes into your life and destroy you, corrupt you, hurt you, influence you,etc. So choose your friends wisely👂..!!!

Thank you once again for reading my post.. I hereby invite @bela90 @richy20 @chiomzy810 to participate.

Cc;
@ruthjoe

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @joymm for participating in the contest in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.


CriteriaRemark
Clubstatus#club5050
Steemexclusive
Plagiarism free
BOT Free
AI Article Free
Beneficiary (@.....)X
Voting CSI17.5 ( 0.75 % self, 216 upvotes, 124 accounts, last 7d )
Total9.5/10
Verification Date2023-04-04

Review:
Please self vote is not good, support users with your upvote and not yourself. I enjoyed reading your entry. Friendship is valuable.

Thanks so much ma for the compliment and review..

Your post has been supported by @lhorgic from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 04/04/2023

image.png

Thank you so much sir...

Nice! My best friend was also my seat-mate. It's just beautiful to see the way you talk about your friend. No doubt she is very special. I'm glad you're still in touch.

Yeah... I appreciate

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by Your @rurhjoe

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66