Contest: "My course of study"

in STEEM4STUDENTSlast year

20230407_213958.jpg

Introduction

Greetings to everyone in the steem4students, and it's admins and moderators, I am very happy to take part in this contest which talks about "our course of study". I gained admission into the university in our state which was a dream for me and also studied what I wanted, everything is going smoothly as I am ready to make this dream come true.

The evolution of doctors, engineers, accountants, lawyers and so on, came from determination and hardwork. You can get the course you wanted, but might not get through it due to the challenges. And you need hardwork to get through.

My field of study

IMG-20230407-WA0134.jpg

I am currently studying mechanical engineering, which is a branch of engineering which deals with machines, heat and so on, they repair, produce, invent things which will help make life easier. All they do is to make things easier in life, from the cars, engines, ships, and so on has helped a lot. Let's look at how heavy goods, or vehicles were moved from continents, through large water bodies. There was already an existing transport medium which was the canoe, used in those days but it's capacity wasn't able to settle in large goods, but the invention of a ship brought about an easy movement of goods around the globe, which with the help of a mechanical engineer and also other engineering fields that was able to come to reality.

How my course has helped the society at large

IMG_20230405_173423_681.jpg

As I said earlier, mechanical engineering has made life so easy, and everyone are benefiting from this field. The refrigerator is what a mechanical engineer can do, and we all know it's function and how good it is, the refrigerator cools our food, drink to prevent it from spoiling.

They brought about the designing and manufacture of engines, which has helped with the movement of machines, which without the engine, large vehicles can't move, so the Field mechanical engineering has helped the society in a lot of ways.

Is your field of study your dream course?

gear-161869__340.png
Source
Yes, I already had interest to become an engineer but I didn't know specifically which one I wanted because they all seemed nice to me, but before writing my qualifications examination I was able to conclude on which field I would love to go into, and i am sure it was made for me.

How I gained admission to my field of study

Before you would study what you would love to, there are many stations which you have to pass through before reaching such level, different tough examinations and screenings, but I conquered them all, I passed all the qualification examination, and also all the screening offered by the school, I had to put on hardwork to achieve that dream, and it truly worked for me.

I invite my friends @inemesitjustus @isaacbeechan10 and @johnmitchel to take part

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you, @imohmitch for participating in the contest in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.


CriteriaRemark
Clubstatus#club5050
Steemexclusive
Plagiarism free
BOT Free
AI Article Free
Beneficiary (@null/ @hive-128999)
Voting CSI12.00
Total8.4/10
Verification Date2023-08-04

Review: You have written well my friend about your course of study. I wish you success.

Thank you very much for your assessment ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46