My Best Friend In High School

in STEEM4STUDENTSlast year

Hello friends, In this contest, I would be sharing with you my best friend in high school. Quality is better than quantity, quality is few and quantity is rampant. A friend in need is a friend indeed. Becoming my friend is a pass on my personal study on you because not everybody that calls me friend is my own friend.

FB_IMG_1626905351611.jpg


Did you have a best friend? What is/was his name?

Yes, I do have a best friend way back from high school in whom I am well pleased with. Without this contest he is always remembered, now with this contest he is remembered in the contest. His name is Mustapha, he is also a Nigerian like me and from the eastern part of the country called Anambra state nicknamed light of the nation. He is from a lovely family of three, a girl and two boys.

FB_IMG_1626905340218.jpg

Where did you meet, and how did you meet?

I had met with him Why processing my admission in high school. The day I went to pay my acceptance fee in high school was exactly same day he also came to the school to pay him acceptance fee also and coincidentally we both met ourselves in the head of departments office then since we were in both department we finished our registration together and became best of friends till date.
All these things happened in the University of Lagos, Lagos state, Nigeria.

IMG-20210729-WA0008.jpg

Does she/he inspires you?

He inspires me with the way he dresses and also handling of issues I could remember vividly going to seek advice from him concerning some private issues and after confiding in him, he gave me advice that turns positive to my life he is also a boy majority of the people in my department looks up to. Things haven't changed about him as he is still the same guy I know even after school and that is why he is my best friend.

What the best food does he like?

I would go straight to the point here because my friend is a foodie. He is uncomfortable without eating swallowed food. His best food is egusi soup and garri mixed with fresh fish and palm wine, I could easily get his mind by providing such food. And when he is eating it, he does not talk to anyone until he is done.

Are you still communicating with him?

We would never stop communicating with each other until death because he is like a brother to me, I know where he is from, and he knows where I am from we don't only communicate on phone I used to go to their house and vice versa. So I can always communicate with him.

Just say some fun things about your friend and every other thing you want to tell us about your best friend.

My friend is hardworking, Godsfearing, funny and every woman's dream when am bored he makes me laugh till I am happy. Naturally, looking at his facial expression to things would make someone to laugh uncontrollably. Above all, he is also intelligent.
This brings the end of my contest, thanks steemit worldwide.

I am inviting @ruthjoe, @ninapenda, @okere-blessing to join me in this challenge.

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @cephasmbah, for participating in the contest in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.


CriteriaRemark
Clubstatus#club5050
Steemexclusive
Plagiarism free
BOT Free
AI Article Free
Beneficiary (@.....)
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 15.38 % self, 13 upvotes, 11 accounts, last 7d )
Total9/10
Verification Date2023-02-04

Review: Your voting CSI is low. Try and be supporting others with upvote.

Hahahaha. Almost all the men like swallow. I thought you guys are twins.you two looks alike.


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

How cool you're still friends since the very day you both were processing your admission in high school. That's a life-long friendship, nice!

Naturally, looking at his facial expression to things would make someone to laugh uncontrollably

This sentence made my day, bro. I know what you're talking about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52