Contest: "How do I intend to promote the steemit platform in my school" by @bonaventure24

in STEEM4STUDENTS2 years ago

Hello everyone,
I bring to you all a special greeting from this part of the world. Thank God 🙏 it's Friday hope you all are doing well if so Alhamdullilah 🙏
I must a big thank you to @solexybaba for organizing such a interesting contest.

Introduction
Steemit platform is indeed one of the greatest platform in the world 😍 and why not I will make sure to do my best in promoting it.

How were you Introduced into the steemit platform an by who
IMG_20230219_152459_1~2.jpg

Smiles 😍 how I got to know about the platform and was introduced into the platform was through research, I just took my phone one day and started searching about online platform that pays so I found out about steemit through the research in someone's Facebook page who was promotion the platform via all his social media applications, and through banners so I saw the number on the advertisement banner an called it that was how I was introduced into this great platform.

I was introduced to this great platform by @simonnwigwe who was doing a great job to ensure the growth and development of this platform through advertisement and printing of banners.
He told me lots of beautiful things about this great platform steemit so I decided to give it a try and it has worked out perfectly for me, I will remain eternally grateful🙏 to him for introducing me to this wonderful platform.

How long have you been writing in the steemit platform
writing-923882_1920.jpg
Pixabay

I am sure if you read my introductory post you will find out that I haven't stayed long in this platform.

Nevertheless I have been blogging in this platform for 2 months now and my experience have been awesome, thanks to all your constant support.

Have you had any steemit promotions in your school/location

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9VCiiqkNeiscBZG6GR2BXga55H7wVK1LHE1AwkwrGL2EKcfJnfHJP4oVQGkpQowAxZ2aFqZj5kL5VVYYMwpJfDf7LDt.jpeg
Photos of @simonnwigwe and @josepha promoting steemit in my area

For now am not currently in school.
Yes in my location I have seen some steemit promotional activities, through this 2 great steemians @simonnwigwe and @josepha they have been putting a lot of effort to ensure the growth of this platform.

  • They hold online and offline classes for newbies like us in the platform so we can learn fast about how the platform works.
    JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyxeqQFkoev9Uv5w7gooCnuMbDtqE4L3fTkkPwYEs2xddUgnJqL2k8WM38VrditLgn2c4SLJMzirRQpz83kCmWryykNeS.jpeg
    One of their promotional strategy
  • They Distribute banners and fliers to our neighbouring villages to let the world know about steemit platform.

The sometimes organise event just for the promotion of steemit
So in my opinion I think this two steemians deserved credit for the hard work they are doing to ensure the growth of this great platform.

How do you intend to promote the steemit platform in your school
How I intend to promote steemit platform in my school or area is by

  • Advertising it in all my social media accounts, so that all my friends and followers can know about it.
  • I will make sure that I print banners and fliers and distribute it in my school all round.
  • I will sometimes organised a party and play music so as to create awareness to the general public about steemit platform.
  • I will create classes and teach newbie about the platform, how it works and other necessary things they need to know about the platform.

I am inviting @johnkuzzy @tetsu26 and @airlikem to participate in this contest

I have also upvoted and resteemed the contest post so as to create awareness

Sort:  

Thanks for the invite

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @bonaventure24 for joining this contest. You have done well to have mentioned the ways you intend to promote the steemit platform on campus. Below is the review regarding your article.

Status Club
None
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
7.5/10
Verification date:
11-03-23


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for March 2023

Curated by - @nadeesew

Thank you very much @nadeesew I really appreciate your effort in this platform and i pray that God in his infinite goodness will continue to strengthen you💪 amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54