"The Diary game" | 26/06/2023 | Busy Routine Of My Son.steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello STEEM4STUDENTS Community

Hello steemian friends , I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite " Contest!!: The diary Game ". So, in this post I am going to share my full day routine of 26/06/2023. I hope you people like and enjoy my post. This contest organised by @hive-128999.

IMG20230627191119.jpg

Today I woke up at 6:00 am as usual. I first heated water for myself and my husband to drink and then I started making tiffin for my son in the kitchen. Because he had to go to school today. So I made vegetable paranthas for his tiffin.

By 6:45 I woke up my son. And he started getting ready for school. Then he has breakfast. Till then I gave his tiffin and water bottle to him.

image.png

IMG20230113221555.jpg

Then I finished my household chores and started worshiping. After that I rested for a while and then went to the kitchen to prepare lunch. By 12:30 the children will come home from school. I made tahri and tomato chutney for dinner. Which is very much liked by everyone in our house. By 12:45 the kids came home and then after a while they had dinner and started resting.

image.png

IMG20230627190624.jpg

By 3 o'clock the children started doing their school homework. They had to prepare their project file, so the children got busy in that. Today the children were very busy. Then I also started doing some work. After a while the children were given berries to eat, the berries were very sweet.

image.png

IMG-20221228-WA0003.jpeg

In the evening snack, I made spring rolls for the kids, which is a very healthy snack as the stuffing is made of vegetables.

In the evening I put the clothes in the washing machine as the light was not coming on in the morning. That's why I could not fill the water. While doing all this work, it was 8:00 am. Then I started cooking dinner. I made Chole Bhature for dinner. And below and in dessert, we had Paan Petha because it was very tasty and very beautiful to look at. Till 11:00 o'clock we all ate our food, now the children were busy in making files.

image.png

IMG-20220102-WA0022.jpg

The children were making their files and my husband and I were using our mobiles. I was writing blog on mobile. It is very late for kids to sleep today. By about 12:30 the children were able to complete their work.

Thankfully the job is done. Then we all fell asleep.

Good night 🌜⭐


Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png

I would like to invite my few friends @chiabertrand , @chant , @stef1 , @oleh , @beautiful12

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<@Josevas217>

Thanks @Josevas217 for your support.

 last year 
Thank you, @aviral123 for participating in the contest in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.


CriteriaRemark
Clubstatus#club100
Steemexclusive
Plagiarism free
BOT Free
AI Article Free
Beneficiary
Voting CSI6.6
Total8./10
Verification Date2023-01-07

Review: You have made a good article . You have done well and Goodluck to you!

Please do share your article to your Twitter account to promote this platform when next you participate in our contest and include these hastags in the Twitter share - #steem #steemit and $steem, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65140.74
ETH 3484.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37