"My Favorite Sibling"

in STEEM4STUDENTS11 months ago (edited)
Hello STEEM4STUDENTS Community

Hello steemian friends , I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about a interesting topic which is all time my favorite " My favorite sibling" Thank you so much for the STEEM4STUDENTS community . who share such an amazing contest with us. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

IMG-20220526-WA0020.jpg

How many siblings do you have in your family?

IMG-20220320-WA0008.jpg

I have two brothers and one elder sister. We four brothers and sisters are always together in each other's happiness and sorrow. I don't feel as much joy with anyone else as I do with my siblings. Because no matter what problem or issue may be in front of your brother and sister, you don't have to wrap it in a silk cloth and tell it artificially.

image.png

Do you have a favorite sibling?

I like my younger brother Sachin a lot. He is 8 years younger than me. I have taught him and played with him in childhood. There is a lot of coordination between us brothers and sisters. Because we understand each other's problems very well.

IMG-20220524-WA0017.jpg

I have loved my younger brother like my own son. My younger brother is very intelligent, he has never avoided my words. He understands me very well.

image.png

Tell us why that sibling is your favorite.

I like my younger brother because he takes great care of the family, thinks about everyone. Everyone in the family likes him very much. When he was small, 4 years old. That's when my father had died. because of which my mother was sick for 1 year . At that time we gave love to our younger brother like a mother and took care of his small needs. That's why he respects me a lot. In childhood, we have fought a lot and also had a lot of fun.

image.png

You can tell us your experience with your favourite sibling.

We brothers and sisters have spent many good and bad times together and have many experiences. that have happened in my life. When my father died, the financial condition of our house had deteriorated.

Screenshot_2023-06-16-09-29-02-71.jpg

My younger brother understood the financial crisis and he did not ask for anything. She had so much understanding at a young age that if I insist on something from my mother, she will get upset. We like this habit of his very much. He was very good in studies.

IMG20230515230348.jpg

Among us four siblings, I am at number three and Sachin is at number four. When my elder brother and sister got married, the financial condition of our house was not very good. But any problem can be solved by discussion. With my mother, we used to sit and discuss many things and our problems, how to spend, how to give and take in marriage, how to arrange everything. My younger brother was the youngest in the house. But he was fulfilling the duty of being a grown up in the house. He is very responsible person.

When we plan to go out somewhere, we both like to go with each other. He is very caring brother ❤️. I love so much my little brother . God bless him .

image.png

I would like to invite my three friends @yourloveguru , @ridwant , @stef1.

image.png

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  
Thank you, @aviral123 for participating in the contest in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.


CriteriaRemark
Clubstatus#club100
Steemexclusive
Plagiarism free
BOT Free
AI Article Free
Beneficiary (@.....)X
Voting CSI11.6 ( 0.00 % self, 71 upvotes, 57 accounts, last 7d )
Total9/10
Verification Date2023-06-17

Review:

I love the bond in your family. Weldone

Please we want you to share this post on Twitter with this tags #steem #steemit $steem. And put the twitter shared link under this post. I can teach you how to do it if you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82