MY BOOKS AND I

in STEEM4STUDENTSlast year (edited)

Hi Everyone,

I am super excited to participate in this amazing contest, this contest is so unique and I hope other steemians will drop meaningful thought so that we can learn from each others content. Today I will discuss about my Books and I

IMG_20230602_172109~2.jpg
Picture taken using my phone

Do you like reading? If yes tell us why, if no tell us why.

Big Yes, I like reading various type of books written by different authors, in fact reading is one of my hobby, I see reading as one of the most benefit tools that help the readers to derive some useful information to his or her present situation or in the future.

Reading books help me to improve my English language sometime I will just write down the word I have never see before and after I finish reading the book I will look for meaning of the word in a dictionary. And it also help the man to be an education person in their society.

Is not a crime to read a books, reading a books is one of my favorite I don't like crowded place but I usually prefer library to study in order to fully understand that particular books.

What types of books do you like to read

I like to read different type of books about entrepreneur, reading this books can help me to have my own business I am about to establish without depending on anybody. If I have my own business at this present situation it will contribute to the economic development of a country, one day I will be the boss of my own business.

Entrepreneurship books will improve our mindset, to enable us discover our creativity and lastly to have self confidence in what innovation we about to embark on.

CatalogueRecord of The Book
Name of the bookContemporary Entrepreneurship Development
AuthorsDr Umar- Gunu and Mustapha Yusuf
Published byTechnical Entrepreneurship center, Unilorin.
CountryNigeria
Isbn978-978-52984-0-6
Date2015

Can reading be a hubby or a form of relaxation

Reading is my hobby because it let me know what is currently happen in Nigeria and outside the country. Reading books help entrepreneur to know how to handle any business organisation if they are willing to establish.

Books is my best friend, I cannot leave the books because it help me in so many way such as for the relaxation of mind and it also serve as motivational that keep on pushing me toward my target goal.

I found happiness in reading books, their is no dulling moment once am with my books, in fact is the most beautiful things that put smile on my face.

IMG_20230602_145613.jpg
Picture taken using my phone

How many books have you read this year. Did you learn from it

I have read like 3 books, these three books serve as an encouragement that keep on motivate me to achieve my goal. These three books include the following: Small Business Big money Written by Akin Alabi, Rich Dad, Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki and lastly Why A Students Work for C Students by Robert kiyosaki.

I gained a lot from reading those three books, anytime I read the book my mind will be at peace, I am planning to have my own business in the nearest future and I believe knowledge I derive from this books will help me to achieve my aim and objective.

Conclusion

Everybody have their own favorite books they fond of, some peoples like to read love books and others may like something else to read. I will like to invite @bonaventure24, @m-fdo and @tiyum08 to join me in this contest.

Thanks for visiting my post

Best Regards
@akareen

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @akareen for participating in the contest in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.


CriteriaRemark
Clubstatus#club100
Steemexclusive
Plagiarism free
BOT Free
AI Article Free
Beneficiary (@.....)X
Voting CSI11.2 ( 0.00 % self, 78 upvotes, 63 accounts, last 7d )
Total9/10
Verification Date2023-06-03

Review:

Am amazed to see that books are your best friend!! Very impressive..All the best in this contest.

Thanks for this review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57