How do I intend to promote the steemit platform in my school By @Akareen

in STEEM4STUDENTS2 years ago

Hi dear steemians

It is my great honor to participate in this amazing contest organised by @solexybaba in this wonderful community. This community is new and I hope it will contribute to the development of this platform in a positive way. In fact I am very happy for this students community in this platform, all of us are still students even if some of us have graduate we are still learner. Today I will discuss about how do I intend to promote the steemit platform in my school.

world-map-3234901_1920.jpgsource

How were you introduced into the steemit platform and by who?

I came across steemit platform on Youtube channel when I searched for how can I make money online, suddenly this opportunity appeared to me on my screen. As the guy narrated how this platform work make me find space in my mind to grabbed this opportunity, in the video the guy continued to narrated that steemit platform is a social media blockchain that reward their users whenever they write high quality content and their reward is in form of steem and you will use that steem to power up so that it will influence your token.

I feel happy about this, it took me four days to registered on their platform without pay any thing and I said wow just like that. I log in on my account and I feel confused at the first day on what can I write, I just posted one article on my blog which is not pertaining to what is on ground. My post was noticed by @eliany she was the one who referred me to @ngoenyi. This woman is always their to help newbie, most of all my achievement task was greeter by her and I respected her a lot in this platform.

How long have you been writing in the steemit platform?**

I joined this platform 8months ago and since that day I had been continue to write quality content and I would make sure that I free my self away from plagiarism. I prefer to use my own idea rather than copy another person work.

I have been voted on my post by other users and I also did the same on their article, I used to visit every community I joined and make a comment whenever necessary. Since the day I joined this platform I never regretted, I would make sure that I power up all my earn so that I will be visible in the platform.

training-3185170_1920.jpgsource

What have you had any steemit promotions in your school/location?

As I said before, I knew steemit platform on Youtube channel I even surprised that they paid in cryptocurrency while other social platform did not reward their users anything. I discovered this opportunity on Youtube for the first time, most of my peoples in my community did not know this platform and I am working to promote this platform so that it can reach wide audience.

How do you intend to promote the steemit platform in your school?

Way to promote steemit platform include the following:

• Steemit platform can be promoted through face to face interaction with the peoples and this can be done by organising seminar so that many peoples will benefit from this opportunity. Every human being like the good things, as an organiser you should tell them that this platform paid in dollar and apart from making money you will also learn new things

• Distribute flyer around the campus so that students will be aware that their is one social media platform that reward their users unlike other social media platform that do not reward it users.

• Using social media platform, social media like Facebook, Twitter and Instagram can be use to reach million of follower. This can serve as the best place to see more peoples coming to this platform.

• Design T-shirt and face cap with steemit logo also pass information about this platform so peoples will ask question about this platform and I hope you will able to answer them.

Conclusion

Steemit platform can be best promoted through this aspect I mention above so that many people will be aware of this great platform. I invite @tiyum08, @mesola and @salifu to join me in this contest.

Thank for reading my blog

Regards
@akareen

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @akareen

Thank you for joining us in this contest. You have a beautiful way of promoting steem in your school. Here is a review of your entry

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
8
Verification date:
10-03-23


Waooo I'm so impressed by your actions, @ngoenyi is a very good leader which admire so much. She is my role model. Is true steemit can be promoted in any other ways. Thank you for sharing your view and connecting me

Thanks for this wonderful comment I really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55