Introduction

in STEEM ABBOTTABAD3 years ago

Hello friends this is me Hamza Tanoli currently living in Abbottabad. My age is 22 and I am studying Software engineering from Abbottabad University of science and technology (AUST) Abbottabad and I joined steem Abbttabad on 15Sept2021 so I hope we have a good time.

Education:
I have done my FSC from Progressive School of Science and Technology Abbottabad as I was a brilliant student here has achieved so much my aim to join Computer engineering Everything done well, now there is only one year left in the graduation, and in the future, God willing, I hope for the best. Now I am happy with course and want to achieve in it and desperate for my degree with best regards.
I wish everyone has a good time over here together and together we can Learn alot from here. All positive things and hope will benefits nd will help us In the difficulties of our daily lives in the future.
zcamera-20210612_222949.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54