STEEM VILLE CONTEST WK 1: MY BEGINNING IN STEEMIT / By @yolvijrm

in STEEM VILLE3 years ago

Greetings to all the steemians of Steem Ville!

I would like to present my participation in the first weekly contest of this community, through your official account @steem.ville; in which we are invited to write about our beginnings on the platform, how we got there and what our first steps were.

Imagen178.png

Image designed by the author

My beginnings in Steemit.

In the middle of May 2021 I was looking for certain information on the internet, and in that search I found some data on a page called Steemit; I had never visited this page before, nor had I heard of it; but the most interesting thing was at the end of the information there was a value in $ and a number of votes; so I was immediately interested to know what it was about and how that page worked.

I immediately went to YouTube and looked for some tutorials in relation to that web page that had caught my attention; and that's how I got the first guidance on the registration, operation and benefits of this platform.

Once I already had some notions about Steemit, I decided to register and on May 13, I created my username under the alias @yolvijrm, and immediately I began to review some profiles of other users, and see what were the first publications I should make.

From that moment on, a path full of learning and growth, both personal and professional, began. I think that Steemit arrived at the right time, just when it needed extra income, and at the same time interaction with other users.

Thanks to @ steem.ville for giving me the opportunity to share with all of you how my beginnings were in Steemit, and also learn about the beginnings of other steemians. In the same way, it makes me see everything that I have achieved so far with Steemit and all the way that I still have to go to continue growing.

Thanks!

Greetings and blessings!

Imagen1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37