My introduction to STEAMVILLE by @trexjnr

in STEEM VILLE3 years ago

Good day to you all, I must first say I am honoured to be part of this community and join you all here. My name is Oyesina peter but I go by my nickname @trexjnr (pronounced: trecs junior). I'm 19 years old (almost 20), 6 feet tall and a diploma holder from The Gateway (ICT) polytechnic in Science Laboratory Technology aiming to further my education and hopefully bag a BSc. Later on.

Here's what I look like by the way

Screenshot_20211002-163953_1.png

I'ma really curious person so I love to read, especially about vast topics like space and the ocean especially fascinates me, I also like to play football (I'm not very good at it tho) in my free time, if I'm not reading or playing football then I'm definitely at my phone texting and surfing lmao.

I'm really new to the cryptocurrency thing but I'm also very eager to learn and hopes this community gives me the change to grow and likewise help others grow too. I'm really looking forward to working with this community. I also want to thank the community for giving me the chance to join this project.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Ville Community
Feel Free as we win together

Thanks for Choosing to Work with us
Join our WhatsApp group for more details
Click Here

I have joined the WhatsApp group and also the curation trail

Great, in a short while we move with speed.
Stay connected and active.

Together we win!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91