@santosbass2: My First Experience On Steemit And How I was Invited On Steemit 11/11/21

in STEEM VILLE3 years ago


78696677-8CD3-4150-827E-864400DF16E0.jpeg



Question



1, My First Experience On Steemit.

Hello everyone and welcome onboard. Am called @santosbass2 a steemian and am glad to be in this community as I was introduced by @chiabertrand. I will highlight my experiences on steemit below.



At first when I was introduced on steemit, I couldn’t type and I didn’t even know what steemit is all about as I wasn’t mentored. So, i found it very difficult to do in Contest and my first post which was diary game was very less fleshy and I was laughed at 😹 more of that it wasn’t up to 150words. I took out a challenge to write up well and as my post was scanty. So I really found it hard I had to read others post to understand how to write diary on my own. My next post was atleast mannered. I took out time to communicate with people I’ve never met before just to learn something new. I then now learnt how to participate in contests especially best day contests.😊.



How I Was Invited On Steemit

One fateful day which was in the month of February 2021, while I was home with my friends, I overheard them talking about steemit and they go by the name @darellbass and @sirkeys even thu they were hiding it so I won’t understand their talks, I pushed on and begged. That please I really want to join this even if it requires money and I found out that they were introduced by another steemian and I had to follow them forcefully then @blaisbass lastly didn’t mine by introducing me on steemit. That’s how I became a steemian.



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yet to see your entry link on the post contest comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21