STEEM VILLE CONTEST WK 1- MY FIRST STEEMIT EXPERIENCE

in STEEM VILLE3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, this is my first post in this community and it makes me very happy to take part in this contest.

Today I'm going to share about my first experience of using Steemit. I came to know about Steemit through one of my friends. When she told me about it my interest raised and I wanted to know more about it so I started exploring more on the internet.

I made an account and fortunately it didn't take long to get verified so I started writing content and got a warm welcome and help from the other members which motivated me to do more.

I really had a good first experience with steemit because :

  • It made me identify my creative side which I didn't know even existed.
  • It helped me share about myself, my thoughts, events and everything related to me with others.
  • It taught me to create my own quality
    content without copying from anywhere.

At first when I joined Steemit my reason was just to be financially independent, but after joining it and using it, I realized that you really enjoy this platform if you're here for the purpose of sharing good quality content and not merely for the monetary purpose.

Thank you everyone for reading it.


Regards,
@pixie.dust
My Introduction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58633.63
ETH 2810.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26