STEEM VILLE CONTEST WK 1: MY EXPERIENCE ON STEEM

in STEEM VILLE3 years ago

Hello everyone greetings to you all and hope we all are doing ok. I am pleased to partake on this platform an sharing my experience on steem.
First i would want to thank my friend @blaisebass1 who introduced me to this platform which has been of great help to me. My experience on the flat form has been good ,that's wonderfully great and also discouraging at one point. I will want to first of all that with the great experiences i have had so far ,

1- improve my writing skills
Steem has improve my writing skill in so many ways that is it has help me to better express myself in writing, at fisrt i really never lost writing cause i saw it as something boring but joining steem that prospective has changed completely as i really find pleasure in writing.

2- the dairy writing.

Also the diary writing has really been a great help to me as i can now present a history of my life . the diary writing is actually sharing your day to day activities of your day. Participating in this has been wonderful reason being that i turn to learn a lot also its really fun as just coming back to read through it.

3- the financial part.

The financial part is one aspect i can't miss to talk about ,who could imagine a platform where you get paid by sharing your day to day activities and participating in contest ,it's something words can't express for me cause the token i have had from here has push me through in some difficult moment really well and i really want to thank the organizers of the platform and also thank my friend for introducing me to it .
Despite all the numerous advantages and good experiences i have had, there are a few bad experiences i have had . part one is on me

  1. Lack of research and laziness.
    Steem is a full with a lot of earning opportunities but at times i just limit myself to the few and not exploring the platform, but still i will back up this with the fact that i don't really have a verse knowledge on this but am challenging myself to learn.

2- not getting upvotes .

At times not getting upvotes is really discouraging at times after writing for over months and not getting any upvote its really discouraging and most at times i have thought of leaving. At the moment for ever some months now i haven't really gotten any juicy upvote and its really discouraging for me. I still blame myself maybe they are some things i have to do to earn but i am not doing maybe, cause posting thesame stuff as other and seeing them earn an i am not its really discouraging for me .
Despite all the numerous disadvantage , my steem experience has been a great one .
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21