FIRST EXPERIENCE ON STEEMIT AND HOW I WAS INVITED @ekemini5

in STEEM VILLE3 years ago

Snapchat-394404927.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends, my name is @ekemini5, how are you doing? Hope fine.
I am so happy to take part in this contest.
Thank you@steemville for this wonderful and short contest.

HOW I WAS INVITED TO STEEMIT

How i was invited to steemit, ok my friend in school @chimeroselam her mother and steemians teem @ijelady came to my school introduce me to this online social media platform , they told me Everything about Steemit. He told me that it help so many people around the world, it will also help me in paying my fees since my father is late, that I don't have to disturb my mother for money again, so i decided to join the platform so i can lean new things hear.

My first experience as a student in Steemit I have learnt new things and also earn money, I can create quality post on myself without fear, I can talk to people with boldness and also express myself anywhere I enter.

Thank you
@steemville
@pixie.dust

My Introduction link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21