@chrisdsteemsport Sports News/update Program is set to kick-off on steem Ville community

in STEEM VILLE3 years ago

Greetings to Steem Ville Community/members


IMG_20211113_142023.jpg

This is to officially declare my sports news/update project interest here on our dearly fast growing community STEEM VILLE COMMUNITY. Just as my name implies @chrisdsteemsport. Being that presenting/Analyzing Sports is always in my blood despite all the challenges around the corner, but still you can't leave the dance you know how to dance very well.

I will be dropping sports news/updates post on this community, being that, it is a villa that welcomes all talent.

In a little description, I am homely called Chris Uzoije, a BSc holder in Banking and finance, graduated from University of Uyo. Akwaibom State. Due to talent and knowledge in sports I became a sports Journalist and as one of the Aba Sports Journalist being known. I have been a football Commentator of Enyimba Super League Competition in Abia State since 8years till date, and as God my do it, I'm the founder of Sportridetv.

Please I am calling on the pioneers of this amiable Community to allow me flow my sports dreams here, while I look forward for your supports and promise not to disappoint.

My sports Update Project will come in a short narrative headline to make it standard to avoid plagiarism relating write ups. For sure, we all knows how sports news flows, as a co-operation activity created by journalists, at times the write- ups can look alike. Please accept my program as anticipate your favorable support. Thanks

Thanks to Steem Ville community for such privilege

Esteem Regard: @infovore @davidad @steem.ville @the-gorilla @sniffnscurry

IMG_20210908_112716.jpg

Sort:  

Your program will be great to our community @chrisdsteemsport. So I Support you in bringing in your sport program to our community since this community is a Vila community that welcome all sorts of talent and creativity

All the best to you

@pixie.dust thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27