STEEM VILLE COMMUNITY WEEKLY CONTEST (WEEK 1) Write about your first Steemit experience and how you are invited

in STEEM VILLE3 years ago

Happy Sunday steemit friends how are you all doing today hope you all want to church to thank God for the gift of life.
I want to appreciate the wonderful community on this contest my first steem experience and how I join.

What is your steem first time experience?

Joining steem for the first time was something that give me join on knowing this wonderful platfrom, my first experience on steem was not really nice as I was not paid on my introduction post but that did not really make me to stop on writing because am not only after the money but what I have come to learn from this platform is really a nice place to be.

How did you come to know about steem?

I come to know about steem form the first time from a friend and brother @armstrongdiho who introduce me to this wonderful and he showed me a lot in steem and I have never regretted join this God sent platform I am happy to be here. I love steem and since I joined steem I have been able to introduce some of my friends to it like @mimisunday, @favour22, @stanley2kluv and @racheldimkpa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21