You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Half Spiral Two-colored Crochet Earrings

in NeedleWorkMonday4 years ago

Thanks. :)

My daughter had low grade fever a couple of days ago. And I've been sleepless during those nights fearing the worst. I am thankful she's feeling a lot better now.

Our city will be on community quarantine and the numbers keep getting higher.

Stay indoors. Praying for you and your family's health. xx

Sort:  

Good your daughter did not catch covid. I am feeling with you fearing for her. I am afraid for my mother, who is at risk because of her age. I could not bear to see her ill, last year was enough with loosing my father 😔😔😔

I'm so sorry to hear about your father.

Don't worry. All will be well in time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39