You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pillowcase-Quilted Bag

Welcome to the @needleworkmonday community and what a wonderful project you brought with you. I still feel like a beginner sewist and bag making is something I still have to learn.
Yours has such a springy and soft color scheme, I already can feel the sun come out (I so want a bit of sun, here it is raining cats and dogs). I love the dark ribbon you used at the top, its a nice contrast.
I am sure @muscara @marblely or @shanibeer have better directions, but you could simply save the needlework graphic (right click and save to a file or on a cellphone save to photos)

Sort:  

Thanks for a wonderful comment.. yeah, bag making is fun to do..there is a lot of improvisation and patience is also necessary because in the end you'll surely have a beautiful end product..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43