You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s That Time My Friends - My Last Post

in NeedleWorkMonday4 years ago (edited)

The Steem Community, and all the sub-communities that you have been involved with, have been so blessed to have your input and involvement. You have been a real bright spot during my time here, and you will be very much missed.

But we all have different stages of our lives, and things change, so I understand that you need to move on. But perhaps you will come back one day.

Sort:  

Awww Linda! Thank you sooo much. I am honored that you feel that way. It means tons to me, thank you for sharing that.

I hope you know how crucial of a role you played on me being here for so long. Your continued support and encouragement kept me going and because of that I was able to stick around and connect with many.

Thank you for everything, I am forever grateful to you.

My hope is that I will be able to join you all again :)

🧡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81