You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday - This is Why!

Hi! I will check out your post. I haven't heard of Hive, so I'll check it out. I haven't made a post in a very long time and don't really have time. I hope that you guys are doing well. Things are crazy all over the world, but good thing homeschooling is now super popular. ;)

Sort:  

Hive is a new chain that was created for the Steem community...it’s totally separate from Steemit.com though. Not sure if you were aware of the fork away from JS?

Yes, things are strange and crazy in the world right now. We are remaining safe and taking safety measures serious to protect our babies.

Yes homeschooling is quite popular now but I have a feeling as soon as things return to normal it will be looked down on again. 😏

Stay safe ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85