This life is like a prisoner in a cage

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

I try to write some stories every week in this community with my own click pictures. I am a very realistic person. I try to share reality with my story. I will share a different kind of story with you today. I hope you like it.


Friday is our weekend and very important to us because since I am a working man this day is very important to me and I try to enjoy it well.
I went to the market this morning to go shopping. When I went to the meat shops to buy meat, my heart was broken when I saw these innocent chickens.They are crammed into the cage in such a way that there is no comfortable environment between them at all and they are feeling very uneasy.
At first I thought I would buy chicken but seeing this situation my mind suddenly changed I left it there and finally bought fish and came home.
Since I love nature and someone loves real biodiversity, it's okay for us to depend on each other, so it's not right to hurt nature's biodiversity like this before we die, because we want them to die through one of themIs normal.Honestly, we have to consume the biodiversity of nature because of our eating habits, but it would have been better if it had not been so. But we are used to it so we can't change it even if we want to.20200613_18324901.jpeg
20200613_18333801.jpeg
20200613_18334901.jpeg photography author.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75