JANUARY ARMADILLO?

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

Looks like it!

I wasn't really expecting to see one of these earlier, but.... when I did, I caught it, in typical Papa-Pepper style. When I was showing Pinkie-Pepper earlier, she took these photos. Have you ever caught an armadillo?... or at least photographed one? If so, let me know. Also, enjoy the photos!

JANUARY ARMADILLO - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Definitely was a wild catch!

Nice Set of photos.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Wow I thought they would still be burrowed somewhere. That's a crazy find! Awesome photos and thank you for the share. I always wanted to hold one. What was it like? How much you think it weighed? Also what does their back feel like? lol so many questions!

Remember going for hunt amarilos with my grandpa.

here we call them "Tatu"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30